Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom London

highlight of the trip

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicefrom London

It was alright....

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on the reviews I'd read on here I had really high expectations for this hotel. Unfortunately they weren't met, it's not a bad hotel at all I just don't think it was worth the money. The pool is really nice and the rooms are fine but I felt there were a couple of little extras missing that I would expect from a hotel that claims to be 5*. I was also really disappointed with the service in the restaurant and the bar finding the staff rude at some points. Overall I enjoyed my stay however I don't think it was as amazing as some reviews have made out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MelSfrom Amsterdam

Therasia Resort Sea & Spa - amazing!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was fantastic, as was the location of the hotel, right on the point, with beautiful views of the sunset. We had a fantastic stay from start to finish and the service was first class, from meeting us at the ferry, through the welcome, gastromonic dinner and arranging all our activities. Highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliafrom UK

great vacation spot

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
absolutely 5 star resort-there are more hotel staff than guests, very attentive service at meal times, great cocktails at the bar. The breakfast selection is enormous, and includes anything you can possibly wish for. Location of the hotel is very good. The swimming pool is facing sunset, there are beautiful cacti gardens, and there is an access to the sea to swim in. Unfortunately the weather was windy and cool when we visited in May, otherwise it would have been a perfect holiday. We had a room with balcony facing the sea, which didn`t have any sunshine through the day, but it did have a fab view of all Lipari islands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giuliafrom Torino

spettacolare, posizione unica, perfetto

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: posizione, servizi, cibo, hotel
Location: hotel con servizio navetta tutto il giorno quindi spostamenti facili
Posizione magnifica, tramonto indimenticabile, colazione da sogno, cibo e servizi davvero spettacolari. tutto magnifico, mi sarei fermata ancora. I servizi e il personale impeccabili.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annefrom Sud de la France

Rien à redire

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tout est dans le titre. En plus temps exceptionnel, mer à 26°. Quel calme !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marty

Mooi hotel pal aan de zee

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Alles
Cons: Niks
Location: Perfect om alle eilanden te bezoeken met de boot
Was zo goed dat je geen zin meer had om te vertrekken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VESQUEfrom DIJON

Chambre peu insonorisée

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff- Décor paradisiaque- Bons restaurants- Fermeture du bar trop tôt (minuit) et pas de room service après 22 h.