Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by aghazalifrom Erquery

apartements à éviter

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
appartements dans un état lamentable. à l'écart, mal entretenue, sales
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

Pas recommandable

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Photos sur le site mensongères car elles ne concernent que 2 étages de l hôtel (très chere si vous la voulez elle revient au prix d un 5*) , le reste des chambres et appartement sont vétustes et sales (des fourmis se baladaient dans l appartement témoin lors de la visite ) et je ne vous parle pas de l odeur... Le petit déjeuner est nul ce qui sort des deux machines à café est imbuvable, pas de vrai jus d orange juste de la poudre aromatisé à l eau ... l animation juste honteuse: deux jeunes hommes et une jeune fille ....amateurs et ennuyants , entre musique forte et répétitive et cours de danse approximative...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel convenable, personnel homophobe

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: atttitude du personnel
Hotel bien situé, chambre convenable, belles piscines. Buffet petit dejeuner faible. Personnel homophobe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jofrom Marseille

hotel acceuillant et propre

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: chambres spacieuses,propreté.
nous avons passé une semaine fin mai 2014,c'est un bon hotel,propre avec un personnel à l'écoute.Il est trés bien situé,on peut tout faire a pied!!!je vous le recommande aussi pour y aller en couple ou en famille.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KZAS

Outdated rooms, bad service etc

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very old furnishing, there was no socket for hair dryer in the bathroom and u couldn´t borrow one either. We were 4 people in the apartment but didn´t get enough towels, when we asked for more towels in the reception they said that we would get new once the next day.. we didn't and yet again asked for new once.. than a man who worked there had to come to the room and control that we weren´t lying and than we finally got towels. We were 4 girls and had two male friends visiting us. We didn't know that male wasn't aloud in the apartment.. So there was 4 male gards running to the apartment and yelling.. but they refused to speak to the women and only talked to the men who didnt even live at the apartment. And they refused to speak english so we couldnt understand a word they were saying.. the only thing we could understand was when the gards called my friends wh* res... .. .. There was one receptionist, a girl, who was very nice and helpfull though. And told us the rules in english. The towels also seemed like they were very out worn.. from the time when they built the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BEN HADIfrom Bruxelles

les chambres du 10 eme étages sont excellentes

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Magnifique rien a dire tous est parfait j ai passé une semaine de rêve
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by familie Kellerfrom Agadir

Locatie: 4****, verblijf: 3 ***, eten/drinken: 2**

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Verblijf was goed dankzij de locatie en goede service. Jammer dat het eten ondermaats was. Hotelkamers bieden een een fraai utzicht over Agadir en appartementen zijn goed tot zeer goed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohamedfrom london

great location

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
is not bad, is not poor ,is not perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nour

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lailafrom denhaag

hotel met mooi zwembad.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: het zwembad
Cons: het onderhoud van het sanitair in de kamer.
Location: ligt vlakbij het strand je kan overal ter voet naar toe.
het was een mooi hotel we hebben er 2 mooie dagen door gebracht bij het zwembad. wat we alleen jammer vonden was dat de badkamer het voetbadje lekkage had en dat de kranen onder de roest zaten.