Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cliffordfrom Grays, Thurrock Essex, England

An insight of a stay in Odyssee Park Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
I have often stayed in Agadia, but this was the first time we have been to this hotel, the people in the hotel were friendly and couldn't do enough for you, and this is part of the holiday, we would use this hotel again, very pleased, french and German are the main languages spoken, but English is widely used and there are no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GUNN MARGARETHfrom Oslo

Wake up to birdsong

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet in nice surroundings. Nice walk through the hotel park to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Two professional staff on reception. The other staff tried to cheat you including some of the restaurant staff. Food average. Pool okay but would be too small in high season Good staff serving the pool. Hotel smelled damp as if there had been a flood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylviefrom lille

bref sejour

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Bien en general, les petits pains et les croissants ne sont pas frais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherylfrom BC, Canada

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
When in Agadir, the Odyssee was in a great location, enjoyable meals, and our room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Mon séjour dans cet hôtel c'est très bien passer. Cet hôtel à un personnel très acceuilant et toujours à l'écoute. De plus il est très proche de la plage et des restaurants, je recommande donc cet hôtel à tous.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Bad service I have seen ever in my life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, decent breakfasts and good location.
Cons: Room could do with a lick of paint however not really an issue
Location: Few minutes walk to the beach, as for things to do check out the surf scene in the adjacent towns, well worth a go even if you've never done it before
It's as you'd expect from a Best Western hotel. Very professional welcome to the hotel where we were told about the hotel facilities and shown to our room. The room needed a lick of paint and some ventilation in the bathroom but overall it was a decent room with comfy beds. Breakfast was the usual continental standard with the added bonus of crepes or eggs cooked on order, they also had different items each day for breakfast (mainly the juices and fruits available) and we did notice on the Saturday they had cooked items as well (We also ate earlier that day so it may have just been that) We also had great service from the staff there, we inquired about someone showing us the local area, they arranged someone to come to the hotel who arrived 10 minutes later who we negotiated a price with. It was a fantastic experience in which we would highly recommend. Next day the concierge at the hotel made a point of asking how the previous day had gone which was a nice touch. In summary, nice staff, decent breakfasts and good location. Room could do with a lick of paint however perfectly adequate and let's be honest nobody goes to Morocco to stay in a hotel room all day do they?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Casablanca

Emplacement de l'hôtel, calme.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Emplacement, calme, personnel des chambres et jardin entretenu.
Cons: Animation, service du personnel du resto.
C'est un hôtel propre ou l'on se repose bien, proche de la plage et du centre ville. On peut lui reprocher le manque d'animation pour les enfants et Ado. Les serveurs du resto ne s'occupent pas de vous sans bakchich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for 4 stars

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Good experience Air conditioning need to be reviewed