Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yorkshire

Hotel is close to all amenities ideal location

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Happy overall experience , this hotel is not for people expecting 5star experience of Dubai hotels Hotel is looking tired now decor dated... General cleanliness good I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gensel Cfrom France 26400

Emplacement Hotel typique Marocain

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour agréable nous sommes des habitués Personnel extra
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alifrom Providence, RI

Worse Customer service.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service is too bad. I booked a room for 2 days, requested a standard bed but i got 2 single beds. they had one standard bed(queen size) but the sheet were dirty, i asked to have them changed, they didn't have clean sheet available. they offered to give another room the next day with a standard room but when i asked for it the next day i had the same answer nothing available with.i made the reservation on hotel Application from my Phone, forgot to change the number of persons to 2, they charged me extra another $50. i hated my experience at this hotel. will never go back. the only nice thing in this hotel is the pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très agréable

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Après avoir lu les commentaires des autres clients, j'ai finalement opté pour l'hôtel Agara qui me paraissait conforme à ce que je cherchais. Je n'ai pas été déçu, hôtel très propre, personnel très accueillant, 400m environ de la plage, belle piscine très propre, déco typique. Je le recommande sans probléme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JuNabfrom France

Cadre super !

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjournée à l'hôtel Argana du 19/09/2014 au 27/09/2014 a notre arrivé nous avons demandé a changer de chambre pour une vue sur la mer et le lendemain nous étions dans une superbe chambre avec une très belle vue ! Le personnel est très agréable et à l'écoute . Petit point négatif il faut obligatoirerement laisser les clefs à la femme de chambre sinon la chambre n'est pas faite puis après courir derrière la femme de chambre pour récupérais les clefs ( elles n'ont pas de pass ). Sinon superbe séjour ! Merci
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Benidorm with a tortured twist

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Don't book here! The room was unclean, the facilities were subpar and the service was absolutely appalling. The hotel got our booking mixed up, and proceeded to tell us that it was our fault and we should leave the hotel to sort the problem out, while being unbelievably rude and abrasive. The staff refused to apologise for their error: plural because four of the 'staff' stood at reception while this was happening looking vacant. If there happen to be vacancies here, avoid at all costs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by franckfrom nice

Très bon rapport qualité prix très bien situé

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Personnel sympathique à tout niveau ... On a pas hésité à me changer de chambre car un peu éloignée de l ascenseur et étant accompagné d une personne âgée qui avait des difficultés à ce déplacer .... Personnel très accueillant à tout niveau ... Hotel à conseiller
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bruyant

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: la prise charge est positive, reservé en lit double je me suis retrouvé avec une twin, j'ai demandé le changement qui a ete fait sans accro.
Cons: 1 ascenceur sur2 fonctionne, cendriers a proximité non vidé ( forte odeur) le wifi n'est accessible que a proximité de la reception.
reservé pour 2 nuit, parti le lendemain de l'arrivée car a proximité d'etablissement bruyant. les couloir sont egalements interminables et trouver sa chambre peut s'averer compliqué( 3 eme age notamment.) 3 catégories de gens rencontrés: - jeunes debut 20 aine, a qui le site convient tres bien pour faire la fete -3 eme age retraité desabusé dans le regard, ce n'est pas ici qu'ils passeront des vacances calme et reposante. -groupe en tour operator, fataliste et zen, "bah on rattrapera une sieste dans le bus.au prix ou on a payé le voyage, faut s'attendre a quelques fausses notes".
3 out of 5
by dugz

Personnel de l accueil non accueillant

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Changer le personnel de l accueil et le petit déjeuner , tout est payant même le coffre dans les chambres et activite comme billard sont payantes
Première chambre sale , affreuse , seconde chambre très bien . Personne de l ' accueil non accueillante mais femme de ménage et responsable des chambres vraiment très très gentil
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com