Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nancyfrom amsterdam

leuk hotel ,vlak bij strand en centrum,

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: het plezierige en luxe maar toch gewoon overkomen
Location: boulevard,strand winkels,
heerlijke dagen gehad goed hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
1 out of 5
by denisfrom nice

a ne pas conseiller

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: bien situe prés du centre et de la plage
Cons: beaucoup
deux jours pour obtenir une chambre a peine acceptable pas dialogue possible avec le personnel de la réception
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomasfrom Basel, Schweiz

Tolle Nähe zum Strand.

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Die Lage zum Strand.
Cons: Die Receptions-Mitarbeiter zu motivieren, einen besseren Job zu machen.
Location: Agadir, Strand oder Shoppen in der Stadt.
W-lan funktionierte nur in der Lobby, Buffet war eher bescheiden und das Personal - welches das Essen ausgab - geizig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davefrom East Grinstead

Average, but as expected

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Shortly after arrival I requested a room change because the first room smelled of sewers and the air conditioning didn't work. Also I'd requested a view and had none. After an initial good front desk experience the help offered was non-existent. The promised internet (in reception) worked less than 50% of the time. One needed to tip each time in order to get anything done. My room was serviced quite well and everything functioned - the garden was very nice and the beach was ok with sun loungers etc for guest use. Breakfast was ok to poor, many things ran out very quickly and were not replaced promptly (if at all). My biggest complaint is the number of cats which lived in the grounds - management make no attempt to control these and stupidly some guests feed them. This should be forbidden and enforced by management. Overall ok, but should I return to Agadir I'd probably choose one of the nearby hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Morrocco holiday

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: More food on breakfast buffet
Very enjoyable close to beach and restaurants very friendly and helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room of darkness

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: The garden and the food
Cons: the room
Location: OK
The bedding was rippet off. The area surrounding the handle of the door was broken: The banch was scrapped and very old. the bulbs were barely working and were of different makes and shapes. The feel of the whole room takes you to the era of the prehistorian times. I will never book such a hotel ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Faridfrom Bruxelles

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Les animateurs sont gentilles
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel à éviter

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: le personnel
Cons: les chambres
Location: bien situé
la piscine qui ferme à 18h , les transats défoncés, les parasols hors service, la nourriture plus que limite, les lits hors d'age et minuscules, du bruit jour et nuit.......plus jamais dans cet hôtel décrépit malgré un personnel qui fait de son mieux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: La gentillesse du personnel
Cons: Néant
Location: Très bien situé
L'hôtel est bien situé en bord de la promenade qui longe la plage d'Agadir; non loin du port de pêche et de la Marina. De nombreux bars, restaurants et cofee-shops où on peut déguster d’excellents cappuccinos à proximité. Les piscines de l'hôtel sont agréables et animées. Le personnel est souriant, serviable et d'une gentillesse à la hauteur de la réputation qui est celle des Berbères Marocains. Seul point faible : l'accès wifi est disponible uniquement dans le hall d'accueil et le débit est trop faible pour une bonne connexion vidéo sur skype.