Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Schönes Hotel in Citylage

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Sehr sauberes und großes Zimmer und Bad.Ist aber teilweise hellhörig und der Straßenlärm stört auch ein bisschen. Wifi sehr schlecht mit vielen Unterbrechungen. Dafür sehr viele internationale TV Programme mit allen deutschen Sendern.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london UK

Theft at hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Money was taken from out of the safe. The night manager assured me that the owner will be meeting me in the morning. However no one knew anything about it. Watch out for the safe it can easily get overied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by pascalfrom agadir

wifi

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
je me dis que la connection wifi es pas permanente il la mette un peu quand il veule il faux allez dans le hall gueuler un peu pour avoir la wifi donc l'utiliter m’étais super utile pour une arnaque que j'ai eu a marrakech.... donc je paye une wifi qui marche une fois sur 2 merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london ,uk

nice, comfortable clean hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: all around it was good ,and good value too ,
Location: cafes ,restraunt,and bar ,it was central to most things
arrived in the evening ,the room was fantastic nice and clean ,big,nice shower ,i slept good for the 3 nights that i was there ,10 minutes to the beach but shops and cafes en route ,i had a pleasant stay there ,staff were very helpful ,i felt safe ,i would recomend it and btw the price was cheap for that quality ,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LISAfrom TROYES

hôtel pres du centre et a quelques mn de la plage

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: son emplacement proprete gentillesse du personnel
Cons: petit bémol pas de cafe le matin mais nescafé
Location: pas resté assez longtemps
escapade de quelques jours en solo; j ai été agréablement surprise hôtel bien placé personnel à l 'écoute, chambre très propre; rien a dire au vu du rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tarfrom France

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour 3 jour très bon rapport qualité prix bonne emplacement agadir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com