Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice and convenient resort, but

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Good food Great staff Apartment very nice Kids club very convenient On the beach A couple of cons: 1. Wifi is so slow they should not advertise access to the Internet 2. Kitchenette in apartment has 4 cups, 4 glasses, 4 small plates, and absolutely nothing else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We wanted a quiet, tranquil and relaxing holiday after a pretty stressful time over the last few months. This hotel was perfect. We had a huge suite with private sun terrace overlooking the ocean. We divided our day between sunbeds by the pool, massages in the spa and yoga classes by the beach. The food was fresh and full of flavour. It was perfect for our week break. If we had been staying we would probably have hired a car to explore further afield - there is very little immediately around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Hôtel sur mer, très agréable

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Repos assuré et bonne nourriture Chambre spacieuse, très propre. On y retournera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Je recommanderais cet hôtel qui est superbe et à taille humaine, où l'ambiance est chic mais non guindée.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel-shame about the drain smell!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Generally very good hotel. Facilities are good and the staff were mostly very helpful. However not 5 star. Surfing was overpriced for board hire. Yoga studio really lovely-but if your a yogi don't expect much from the class. Spa very nice. Food very over priced for the quality-you can go to Taghazout and get a whole meal and better quality for the same price as one main plate at the hotel. Smell-there is a very strong drain smell which was in our whole block of rooms. It came and went but horrid!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

One word... Amazing!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Everything about our stay was brilliant... The staff, the rooms, the beach, the yoga classes, the sunset! Definitely take the free shuttle into town and visit the souk, just make sure you don't get tricked into going to the touristy one. Fish market right nearby if you fancy cooking. Rooms by the front and quieter, ours was perfect. The staff were all really helpful and the included breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace and Tranquility

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: I would prefer there to be more authentic music throughout the hotel and especially at the beach bar which was trying to be a bit too hard to be cool
This hotel certainly ticks all the boxes if you want a hotel where you can relax. I was pretty stressed before my holiday and this definitely did the trick for me. There are always some parts of the hotel which are free from other people and the beach was virtually deserted which was perfect for me. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful. The Spa is also very good to help with the stress relief. There are a few little newsagent stores and restaurants just outside the hotel if required. We tried both restaurants which were very authentic and pleasant. There isnt much else nearby which was perfect for me and helps with the relaxation but not for everyone. Tagahzout is about 10 min drive and is a big surfing community.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

response

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Not so good food, we also had to wait a long time to get the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erik from Birkerød i Danmark

Det allerbedste hotel i Agadirs omegn

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Et perfekt ophold - når man først havde fundet det. Vi kørte selv fra Agadir lufthavn i mørke, så det var lidt af en udfordring. Men med forskellige taxachaufførers hjælp undervejs fandt vi det dejligste hotel, som vi nogensinde har boet på. Stedet, lejligheden og ikke mindst de ansattes villighed til at yde deres allerbedste service, det var uforlignelig. Vi har aldrig oplevet noget lignende. Min kone blev syg under opholdet og måte på hospitalet, og der var receptionens hjælpsomhed uovertruffen. Hvis vi skulle få lyst til igen at tage til Marokko, så er der kun ét sted vi skal bo - og det er på Paradis Plage. Tusind tak til alle på hotellet. De kærligste hilsener Rita og Erik
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels