Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Near the beach is not enough

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: Staff could have been more helpful. Dinner options should be expanded. Buffet is not a good option when there are few guests.
Location: Limited restaurant options. Good birding outside city
Stayed at the hotel as a base for a birding trip. Hotel adequate for that purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Päivifrom Helsinki

Good value for money

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything works well, nice garden and swimmingpool. Beautiful view from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PIERREfrom MORTAGNE AU PERCHE

HOTEL AGRABLE A TAILLE HUMAINE

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
petit hotel confortable et calme situé a 5 mn a pied de lamer chambre agréable donnant sur la piscine. Beaux espaces verts autour de cette piscine a l'écart du bruit. Petit dejeuner de qualité notamment les viennoiseries ; jus de fruits et boissons chaudes correstes. demi pension intéressante avec une cuisine plutôt familiale et d deux soirées par semaine avec des spécialités locales 'lundi et vendredi). Le réapprovisionnement peut-être parfois un peu long. Hotel vivement conseiller si vous recherchez le calme et la tranquilité (pas d'animations) EXCELLENT RAPPORT QUAITE/PRIX
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sfrom Leeds

Tildi hotel is best

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Before we went to Morocco I red reviews about Tildi hotel there's lot people's sayin it's very poor service but it's totally diffrent it such lovely place I think it shud be 5* staff really friendly ND helpfully. For future I defo book Tildi hotel again either me or for ma family. Tildi hotel is the best hotel in Agadir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tildi hotel Agidir

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig personale. Kjedelig mat. Rent og pent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bruyant le soir, petit déjeuner médiocre.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spa et hammam peu cher, personnes accueillantes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicolasfrom Mulhouse

Très bon hôtel

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour a l'hôtel Tildi. Les chambres sont spacieuses et disposent de toutes les commodités. Salle de fitness, piscine pour les activités. Le petit dej est sympa sous forme de buffet. L'hôtel est a quelques pas de la plage et des animations. Un grand merci au personnel de l'hôtel qui sont très disponible et accueillant. A une prochaine fois Incha'allah :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by européenfrom MARRAKECH

hôtel agréable, restauration décevante

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: propreté, service réception, proximité de la plage, quartier calme
Cons: voir ci -dessus : restaurant.............
c'est la troisième ou quatrième fois que nous séjournons dans cet hôtel sans problèmes : nous avions regardé les avis des autres clients (sur votre site) et nous constatons des améliorations sensibles par rapport aux réflexions des autres voyageurs (amabilité, disponibilité du personnel etc...) amélioration très nette (à continuer) par contre nous n'avions pas utilisé le restaurant (hors petit déjeuner) : catastrophique, cher, pas d'autre choix qu'un buffet vide à 20 h, pas de menu correct, personnel débordé incapable ....(et je ne dis pas tout)...surtout à ne pas conseiller pour des clients individuels!!!!! (peut être que les groupes (voyagistes) au demeurant nombreux dans cet hôtel y trouvent leur compte...)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good conditions for the reasonable price.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: very close to the sea
I can't tell something special about this hotel. The room was clean with a nice view. The stuff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also fine.