Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom Woodstock

Perfect in its class

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great budget hotel. Clean, friendly, well located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: waren nur zur durchgansreise
Cons: preis
Location: am kreisel zum strand gehen
das hotel ist gut aber schwer zu finden wenn es im navi nicht verzeichnet ist auserdem ist es für zwei sterne viel zu teuer bezahlten 178 euro für zwei nächte ohne frühstück. für weniger geld wäre das für zwei nächte super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fits the bill

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need a quick stop over I would recommend this hotel, very nice and comfortable rooms for a 2*. Very amenable check in and check out times. Just try to avoid arriving on a Friday evening when the local traffic is a nightmare. The closeness of the big supermarket is also a boon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephen Norrisfrom Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Very pleasant & unique hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my brief stay at Hotel Grand Cap. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The hotel is unique and fun, although I did not take full advantage of all its amenities due to might short stay. Convenient parking, swimming pool on the roof, wifi, pleasant dining room and adequate continental-type breakfast. Although not easy walking distance to the old town, the hotel is very convenient as a launch point for everywhere if you have a vehicle. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: correct pour une nuit ou deux malgré salle de bains avec wc un peu juste
Tout à fait satisfaisant mais bord de mer pas très attrayant peut mieux faire en urbanisme
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Boutakniouine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fredfrom Sweden

A good clean hotel!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The perfect choice for the budget-traveller with own car. Close to the main road and hypermart. I like grand cap as a hotel when travelling alone or with a tight budget! Everytime clean, easy and convenient with very good service! I will come again, many times. The breakfast have been improved since last year, and fits the budget! Nice one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by perrierfrom areches

tres bien

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon hotel tres calme...service bien dommage que la piscine n etais pas ouverte je ne l ai pas vu sur le site...lit tres bien....sdb exceptionnel...petit dej a 7.5 tres correct