Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ladispoli (Roma)

Passeggiata fuori porta

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Ottimo b&b a conduzione familiare. Stanza pulita ed accogliente, colazione Buona ed abbondante curata dalla signora e dal figlio con prodotti a km 0 e dolci fatti in casa. Mi complimento e vi ringrazio ancora x l'ospitalità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Lovely people

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Fantastic friendly people, lovely big and clean room. The breakfast was amazing. Lots of home baking and plenty of food. The only issue was the room was very cold. There was a cold snap and the first snow in The area for the first time in 40 years so I guess they are not prepared for these temps. The place is very close to the Path of the Gods, which is near the main square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel, Liebes Personal

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Unser Aufenthalt im B&B haidi Haus war großartig. Das Hotel war gut zu finden und auch spät abends konnten wir noch anreisen. PP kostenfrei und direkt am Haus. Das Zimmer total süß eingerichtet und absolut sauber! Die Hausdame war sehr freundlich. Das Haus hat einen Garten wo man abends gemütlich sitzen kann. Das Frühstück typisch italienisch mit viel liebe und völlig ausreichend. Das einzige Manko ist die Lage. Dort ist weit und breit gar nichts außer Natur. Oder wo man abends noch was essen gehen kann. Aber sonst top!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annafrom Helsinki

Kiva hotelli, aitoa pikkukylän tunnelmaa!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin siisti, kodikas ja kiva pikku hotelli pienessä kylässä. Hyvä sijainti, kävelymatka kylän keskustaan ja ravintoloihin. Kovaääninen italialaismamma pyörittää hotellia aidolla temperamentilla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Come a casa

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Clima familiare, stanze comode e pulite. Colazione abbondante e genuina. Bagni spaziosi e con phon adatto alle ragazze esigenti. Sicuramente da consigliare ad amici e parenti in caso di visita in questa bellissima zona. A due passi dal fantastico sentiero degli dei.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Nightmare hotel and mad owmer

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The owner want double charge our prepaid triple room by claiming they did not receive payment from Expedia. Search our bags and luggage when we were not in hotel. When we refused to double pay,they closed the gate won't let us go. This leads to late car return for our rented car. The owner pretends not understand English when they want to make uconfused! For a simple dinner they gave a price for three, then become a price for one person. They can keep u awake during night by phone ringing, dog barking whole night. Avoid this Maffian !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vernfrom Miami

Nice folks

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Owners Breakfast Parking on site
Cons: Little things, like night table lights, a table in the room, ... Heating in the bathroom (a bit more generous with heating, may be charging extra)
Location: The village does not offer much, you got to drive to Amalfi and the other sightseeing places.
The owners are nice people and do a great job. You got to be aware that this is a basic accommodation with no fancy room features. When being there off season, it can be a bit chilli as their is no heating in the bathroom and heating is turned off at day time. You always got to be aware of the fact that the rates are at the lower end of what you are paying in this region and therefore this place constitutes a fair value..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com