Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cyprus

Nice Hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and good facilities .
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: Suitable for my visits to Ballymoney and The Causeway Coast.
I chose this hotel to suit a reunion with some old friends because of its location. It proved to be an excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, excellent hospitality
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located in the countryside with excellent golf course
Lovely hotel in the counry very friendly staff and excellent food . Highly recomended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 
Staff really pleasant. Rooms adequate and clean. Breakfast average. would recommend for a quiet remote break
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carol heggartyfrom coatbridge

Posted May 15, 2014 
Great hotel service first class love the coal fire in the bar I think my yorkie dogs loved there stay too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Bury

Spacious accommodation and great food

Posted May 11, 2014 
Visiting on business and unable to take advantage of location and golfing amenities, but thoroughly enjoyed my stay and was well looked after
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Visitorfrom Manchester

Honest Opinion

Posted Sep 9, 2013 
Rooms a little tired, however the quality and quantity of the food made up for it. Very friendly staff, hotel set in lovely grounds, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ogilviefrom halifax, canada

great place with great food

Posted Aug 2, 2013 
Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the food in the restaurant were far above expectations. Though a bit out of the way, it was a good base for visits to Derry and the Giant's Causeway. An excellent place to stay.