Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was great. Rooms were clean. Great hotel. Free cookies my first night there
Cons: Free Wi Fi service a bit slow but it's free.
Location: Santa Monica about 20 minutes away. Quiet around the hotel
Very clean hotel with outstanding customer service from staff. Beautiful location with nice scenery. Definitely would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Excellent experience with the staff and facilities. Our family of 11 thoroughly enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel and the location is right by the freeway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Spent two nights here. Was a great stay. Enjoyed the facility and the area. Felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Very Nice Rooms

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I regularly travel to another town and stay at a different Hilton property, Doubletree to be exact. I found the room at the Hampton to actually be a better bargain, larger, jetted tub, as clean or better, free breakfast and manager's reception. Doubletree has them on the cookie, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: It's convenience for this trip.
Cons: Nothing
Location: ??
They were nice enough to let us check in early. Room was as clean as it could be. The FREE Breakfast was very good. I would use them again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice
Cons: Maybe, bigger swimming pool
Location: Malibu beach
This was the second time we stayed in the same hotel branch and as the first time, we were not disappointed! The rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable. Highly recommended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raymondfrom Pembroke, MA

Agoura Hills stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient highway access, comfortable, good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lynettefrom Bakersfield

Name is misleading...

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The name is misleading... as there are NO suites at this site; which is what I thought I was booking. The staff did however switch us to a "bigger" room than we initially had booked. Overall this is a nice, clean and friendly hotel. It is located in Augora Hills which is beautiful, although the views from the hotel are parking lot or freeway, the location is convenient with easy access to restaurants, gas and freeway. For the breakfast being free it was pretty good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KYOUCHANGfrom Seoul

Great~

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice service, Nice room, Nice breakfast.. Not easy to reach with public transportation is the only small problem..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com