Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Wir hatten das Hotel vor allem wegen seiner Lage ausgewählt und waren angenehm überrascht, dass es einen vergleichsweise hohen Standard hinsichtlich Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit und allgemeinem Erscheinungsbild hat. + Für amerikanische Verhältnisse ein sehr gutes Frühstück - Etwas nah am Freeway. Könnte je nach Zimmer stören
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Confortable Rooms

Posted Apr 17, 2015
I'm not going to lie, the bed was super comfy and the room was clean and neat. I had a very nice stay. I just didn't like the one one of the staff front desk let, "Diana", I believe, yelled at my friends son, 4, for grabbing a puzzle piece that was on the front desk as decoration. I told her not to not speak to him that way, she could of been more polite about it and she didn't even apologize. Other than that, I was comfortable with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

As expected

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Very typical of a Hampton Inn. Clean, decent breakfast and great staff. The bed was too firm for my liking and the pillows were too small and hard, but those are subjective. Overall, I'd stay there again without hesitation, especially after having to stay at the Sheraton across the street last time I was in Agoura Hills. 4.5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Quiet clean and relaxing

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pool - spotless and good afternoon sun; room - couldn't ask for more from a Hampton Inn. freeway NOT an issue; easy access and quick ride via Malibu Canyon to PCH, or 101 to Thousand Oaks. Very friendly desk staff. Breakfast bar full and normal choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was great. Rooms were clean. Great hotel. Free cookies my first night there
Cons: Free Wi Fi service a bit slow but it's free.
Location: Santa Monica about 20 minutes away. Quiet around the hotel
Very clean hotel with outstanding customer service from staff. Beautiful location with nice scenery. Definitely would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Excellent experience with the staff and facilities. Our family of 11 thoroughly enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel and the location is right by the freeway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Spent two nights here. Was a great stay. Enjoyed the facility and the area. Felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Very Nice Rooms

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I regularly travel to another town and stay at a different Hilton property, Doubletree to be exact. I found the room at the Hampton to actually be a better bargain, larger, jetted tub, as clean or better, free breakfast and manager's reception. Doubletree has them on the cookie, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom San Francisco

Hampton Inn Stay

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient, comfortable hotel near 101.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com