Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay for the price

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: price, beds, breakkfast, staff
Cons: A/C was too loud
Location: Beautiful 30 minute drive to the beaches.
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly especially the crew working breakfast. There was plenty to choose from at b-fast too. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: No complaints
Location: Chosen for proximity to wedding venue
We stayed one night to attend a wedding nearby and were pleased with our choice - good standards throughout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice hotel in quiet location 30 miles out of Los Angeles. Good complimentary breakfast each day. Good pool and jacuzzi to relax in after a hectic day in LA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location for our purpose, very nice.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very nice accommodations, with good staff. On the day of our checkout I realized I had forgotten one of my belongings, the lady at the counter (Sunday morning, July 5, at about 1030am) was MORE than helpful in finding it on the housekeeping cart, personally walking up to the cart and obtaining my item.....our kids really enjoyed the pool as well....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean, quiet.
Had a great time, hotel room was quiet. Was visiting from Tucson, AZ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Comfortable beds. Nice buffet. Loved it! Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Property was clean and pretty, staff was friendly, the jetted tub was amazing!!! Free parking, breakfast, and wifi was greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

early checkin

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: the area, size of room, breakfast furnished
Cons: Our first moments with Dana
Upon arriving early to see if we could get checked in early (had to leave for wedding at 2pm., and was hoping to check in by 1) Dana was abit stressed and unhappily said she would try, but that 4 people were ahead of us. So we went to lunch and happily she called at 12 and said we could come back and check in. After that we were extremely happy with her and the facility. Good value and lovely nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful place! Will stay again.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I read the reviews prior to making my reservation. It was hard to believe that it would be as nice as it was given the high ratings and the low price. It was even better than I expected. The hotel was immaculate, attractive, and modern. There were granite counter tops in the bathrooms and comfortable queen-sized beds. I didn't expect much for breakfast, but they had several offerings, included a hot scrambled egg, cheese, and ham dish. The hotel is a great location if you would want to be midway between LA and the Malibu area. We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Fantastic! Really great staff and facilities! And the cookies are always a hit!!!