Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Had a nice stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Easy access from Hwy 101 . Very quiet location in a business park area but still a lot of restaurants and a couple of micro breweries within walking distance (> 1mile). I look forward to staying here again when I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern California

Work trip.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice room, tv didn't work and powdered eggs for breakfast were awful. Otherwise everything was very nice. Probay won't eat breakfast there again. Wil have tech check out tv before everyone goes home and no one can fix the signal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located for our destinations.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was all good.
It was just right for the one night. If I'm in the area again, I'd definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, Indiana

Happy Guest

Posted Jul 27, 2014
This turned out to be a nice hotel for a reasonable price. Good breakfast, better than average fitness center, free parking and wifi etc. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean, quiet area although not far from 101. We find Hampton Inns to be a good selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Would definitely stay there again!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Overall, great hotel.
Cons: It was hard to adjust the temperature of the room. It was either too cold or too hot.
Location: Only 20-25 minutes to Malibu's beautiful beaches.
We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and enjoyed every minute of it. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: water pressure in spa jet tub
My husband and I stayed here one night on our honeymoon. very nice hotel, loved our room. not enough water pressure to fill up spa jet tub in our room, took forever and so didn't fill it all the way after 30 min. otherwise a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great stay overnight. Good breakfast selection. Recommend with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The rooms were pretty nice with comfortable bedding and a nice shower.
Cons: I had thought from my booking that breakfast was included but nothing was mentioned at check in and nothing to remind me in the info in the binder.
Location: The outlet shopping in Camarillo isn't too far down the road. Beaches are also just a few miles away.
We needed a place to stay fairly close to the outlets and this worked out pretty well. We came in a bit late and the staff got us checked in expediently. The communication was just ok but the staff seemed attentive and ready to serve for the most part.