Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Had a nice stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Easy access from Hwy 101 . Very quiet location in a business park area but still a lot of restaurants and a couple of micro breweries within walking distance (> 1mile). I look forward to staying here again when I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern California

Work trip.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice room, tv didn't work and powdered eggs for breakfast were awful. Otherwise everything was very nice. Probay won't eat breakfast there again. Wil have tech check out tv before everyone goes home and no one can fix the signal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located for our destinations.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was all good.
It was just right for the one night. If I'm in the area again, I'd definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, Indiana

Happy Guest

Posted Jul 27, 2014
This turned out to be a nice hotel for a reasonable price. Good breakfast, better than average fitness center, free parking and wifi etc. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean, quiet area although not far from 101. We find Hampton Inns to be a good selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Would definitely stay there again!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Overall, great hotel.
Cons: It was hard to adjust the temperature of the room. It was either too cold or too hot.
Location: Only 20-25 minutes to Malibu's beautiful beaches.
We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and enjoyed every minute of it. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived around 6:00 PM but no bell boy was available. Receptionist was very business like. Didn't feel warmness. Other receptionist had only less knowledge about attraction around the area. Breakfast is just normal buffet, nothing special. As no other restaurant within walking distance, we have to have there. No view from the windows. Dinner was very good and the room/bath room were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James B from Provo, UT

Excellent expereince, great price!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family of 7 spent a week here while we visited the Malibu beaches and Six Flags Magic Mountain. Couldn't have been happier. They accommodated us with adjoining rooms and even upgraded us to a suite. Breakfast is definitely a cut above most other hotels. Location right next to the freeway was nice as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jedimom299 from California

Nice Place

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at this hotel and it did not disappoint. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the location is wonderful.