Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Stayed just for a night. Hotel was very clean, room was spacious, bed was comfortable, hotel was quiet, breakfast was excellent, great value for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Overall good experience, no problems, nice place. Have stayed in other suite hotels just as nice but bigger and cheaper by about $40.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Travelled to Aguora Hills for business and needed a hotel close by. Hotel was perfect location with easy highway access. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and available to assist with questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It's a beautiful hotel that makes you feel right at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Good value and convenient

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: I hiked Cheesebro Canyon which is only about a mile from the hotel. It is quiet and basically everything is included in the price.
Cons: My room was generally clean, but there were chip crumbs on the floor in the living space, which was a turn-off.
Location: Hiking in Cheesebro Canyon less than 1 mile. Malibu Creek State Park approx. 8 miles. Malibu approx. 10 miles.
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. It is consistently a good value. I appreciate the extra space provided by the suites and also the fridge, access to fresh, reasonably priced food at the Traders Joe's directly adjacent, and the other simple amenities including the included breakfast and the on-site washer/dryer (use of which is reasonably priced).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Nicest hotel I've been too

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I love this hotel!! It is so clean and nice, the rooms smell so good and the interior is stylish the room was very clean will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alexanderfrom fresno

best hotel in Agoura hills

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel great new rooms and good breakfast....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janetfrom South Orange County

Feels like home

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Love the convenience of having a full kitchen available. The unit/Bedroom was good size, bed was very comfortable. We appreciated the peace and quiet. Having a Trader Joe's store right next door was awesome. With all the hiking we did on the local trails, it was so great to open the door and feel so at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels