Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beware, there are different room sizes!!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Last time I was here we got a huge room with a separate bedroom. This time we got a studio type room. Was very disappointed!! $289/night for a studio??? I'm glad I used some rewards to get this room because it was definitely not worth that much for a studio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We arrived early and our room was not ready yet. They offered to give us a key so that we could access the pool while waiting. An hour later they actually came out and got us to tell us that the room was ready. When we checked in they actually up graded us to a one bedroom king suite. We only had to minor issues with our stay. First was our door did not like our room key but upon checkout the manager(who checked us out) offered to compensate is with free snacks for the road. The door really did not bother us because we only stayed for one night and we never really left the room. The second was we found little pieces of paper on the floor. Otherwise it was a very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great Place!! Will stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ailyn from Walnut

Great Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect: clean, new, next to tons of great places and the staff was very friendly! The only thing was that the beds were very firm, but that's just a matter of preference. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marko from Pirkkala

Homma toimii

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perusasiallinen hotelli, jossa kaikki toimi ok. Hyvä aamiainen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas from arizona

anniversary trip

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect! very peaceful and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Stayed just for a night. Hotel was very clean, room was spacious, bed was comfortable, hotel was quiet, breakfast was excellent, great value for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franchesca from Gardena

Wedding weekend getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Attended a wedding near by, this hotel was recommended by the bride and groom and did not disappoint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracey from Sydney

Very Convenient Hotel with large clean rooms

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here on our way back to Los Angeles from San Francisco. Friendly staff, very clean good size rooms. The complimentary mid-week drinks and dinner was a surprise. The food itself wasn't anything amazing but decent enough for a complimentary buffet. Hotel itself is closeby entrances to Santa Monica Mountains walks, easy access from the highway and Trader Juke's right next door for any supplies