Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chula Vista

Very nice hotel...

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Good choice near Malibu; if you want more about the review you are going to get a lot of travelers tired of your rate reviews...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Holiday night

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Hotel was having construction on some floors but not too big of a deal
Location: Very close to shopping malls
Very nice and comfy, great price conviently located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay in. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Cheltenham, ENGLAND

Feedback on hotel stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
7 nights based at the hotel. All very clean and tidy. Id suggest the hotel is a little dated with regards decor, however this did not impact our stay. The staff well all very pleasant and punctual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK hotel til en OK pris

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hottellet var ok, dog lidt slidt
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nearby competition provides more for the money

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Great hotel staff, with "green" option for housekeeping
Cons: Closer handicapped parking. Provide microwaves for guests who require/prefer in-room warm food preparation. Provide fee internet
Location: Ronald Reagan Library. California Lutheran University. Thousand Oaks Performing Arts Center.
It seems the Sheraton is resting on its historical laurels rather than looking to be more competitive in the local market. While the hotel offers a wide range of conveniences, they all come at a price higher than the competition. Hotel staff are exceptional, but exceptional service is essential to be competitive and my experiences with other nearby lodgings DO NOT put the Sheraton above the competition. Rooms are nice and comfortable, but not exceptional, and microwaves are not provided for guests who prefer/require in-room warm food preparation. Handicapped parking is located a great distance from the front entrance, which for most handicapped guests is a great inconvenience. While the hotel provides a great number of parking spaces very near the front entrance, none of the spaces if reserved for handicapped guests. Having to walk nearly 100 yards from the handicapped parking spaces to the front entrance, including walking up a long ramp is certainly not convenient. It seems this hotel provides more attention to guests with pets than to the needs of the disabled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Everything was excellent. Only issue was a problem with our toilet. We stayed on the club level and the breakfast was fantastic but the evening snack was lame. Need to amp that up for the extra price we paid per day for the club room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom Terrebonne

Sheraton ......,!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent endroit nous sommes dans la gamme des Sheraton, chambres bien décoré avec goût, très cosy....nous avons commandé à notre chambre la table est excellente...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kameelfrom Boston

Strandard good hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice decor in room. Decent hotel.