Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Too expensive, no free breakfast, rude staff

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything except the staff.
Cons: The staff, mainly the females.
For the cost of the room, they should offer a continental breakfast. The Hispanic girl working the front desk was terribly rude, uncaring, un-empathetic when I lost my purse and credit card. Someone turned in the credit card to her, I told her the name on it and that I'd used it to pay for the room, but she wouldn't release it to me without my ID. I understand the policy and respect it, but the manner in which she spoke to me was SO rude...almost like she was enjoying it. I didn't have my ID because I lost my purse. But I did tell her the name on the credit card and that I'd used it to pay for the room. I told her she was causing me to miss my flight and she said this, "I'm not the one who lost your bag," then she smiled. I was so upset that I asked for a manager and she said there's not one there but she can let me speak with a food and beverage manager. I will never ever ever stay at this hotel again and I plan on calling them myself to complain about her. You don't even want to know how I got back to Texas because of her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pretty views, good place.

Posted May 12, 2015
The hotel room was pretty small, but clean and lovely. Lovely views. Breakfast buffet a bit pricey, and when we got there, the eggs, bacon, and pancakes were empty. They were refilled in 5 minutes or so, and we weren't in a hurry, so no harm done. The little convenience store by check-in was sold out of over half their items. This was a problem, as there was no store within walking distance. No roll-away beds in double rooms, so one of my sons slept on the floor. Beds were GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice and clean. Very helpful staff

Posted May 11, 2015
Great experience helpful staff. If I have to add anymore I am not leaving a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice, Does the Job.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Staff is very nice, they'll take you over to Canyon Club, etc.
Cons: Keep the bar open when people are engaging, not because bartender wants to go home. Rule; last call at 12am at earliest on Fri-Sat nights.
Location: Location is good for this town, which is small.
Staff is very nice, hotel seems clean, etc. Only downfall, they shut down bar on Saturday night on my last two trips at 11:30pm sharp when at least 10-12 people were still engaging, which is a decent amount of people considering size of bar, etc. Many people come back from Canyon Club, maybe 12 or so and want to have a night cap, not rush to bar to catch last call and TV's turning off, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Fast check in, great room, comfortable & very clean. Would highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los angeles

Room smelled like a Vaccume cleaner canister-

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff but the room smelled like a vaccume canister- harsh smell like dust in my nostrils
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Right off the freeway - easy to find.
Cons: Lower cost for such a small room.
Hot tub and pool closed. Small rooms. No food in club room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to the entertainment we were seeing.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: location was great.
Cons: notsure how one improves thin walls..maybe have empty room between guest
Location: lots of eating places
room had just been upgraded. you could still smell the materials used.like carpet glue. room was nice size but walls very thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazing Experience highly recommend!!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful service and great hotel location. Staff is always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to provide quality top notch service. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redlands

Nice location and attentive staff

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Would definitely stay here again. I was in town for Sean O'Brian 50 mile race. It was very close and convenient. Good cold fridge. Nice beds. What else do you need.