Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice, Does the Job.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Staff is very nice, they'll take you over to Canyon Club, etc.
Cons: Keep the bar open when people are engaging, not because bartender wants to go home. Rule; last call at 12am at earliest on Fri-Sat nights.
Location: Location is good for this town, which is small.
Staff is very nice, hotel seems clean, etc. Only downfall, they shut down bar on Saturday night on my last two trips at 11:30pm sharp when at least 10-12 people were still engaging, which is a decent amount of people considering size of bar, etc. Many people come back from Canyon Club, maybe 12 or so and want to have a night cap, not rush to bar to catch last call and TV's turning off, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Fast check in, great room, comfortable & very clean. Would highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los angeles

Room smelled like a Vaccume cleaner canister-

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff but the room smelled like a vaccume canister- harsh smell like dust in my nostrils
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Right off the freeway - easy to find.
Cons: Lower cost for such a small room.
Hot tub and pool closed. Small rooms. No food in club room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to the entertainment we were seeing.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: location was great.
Cons: notsure how one improves thin walls..maybe have empty room between guest
Location: lots of eating places
room had just been upgraded. you could still smell the materials used.like carpet glue. room was nice size but walls very thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redlands

Nice location and attentive staff

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Would definitely stay here again. I was in town for Sean O'Brian 50 mile race. It was very close and convenient. Good cold fridge. Nice beds. What else do you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom San Francisco, CA

If only it included breakfast and Internet

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect, EXCEPT: for the price, it would be nice to not have to head off to the lobby to check my email and look for various places at which to have breakfast. The hotel restaurant was good, but pricey. The parking lot filled up and made for a 5-minute walk to get to my car. Note that the water bottle in the room marked "complimentary"is only for the first bottle. A reasonable $1 for each subsequent bottle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bishop, CA

Just traveling thru town

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere and comfort
Cons: Move the handicap parking to the front of the hotel
Location: Unfortunately we were not in the area long enough to explore. The restaurant had good food just down the road.
We only needed a quick place to get some sleep while traveling thru the area. The Hotel was very well landscaped and clean in a beautiful setting off the freeway. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was fantastic. My only concern was the handicapped parking was quite a distance from the front door. It was an uncomfortable struggle to walk on the slanted driveway for a fair distance as a disable person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Megfrom Los angeles

Go prepared

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Last minute decision to stay and was disappointed because they didn't accommodate a lot of necessities that we needed. Phone charger contact lens case etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com