Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all a place to go

Posted Dec 20, 2014
WORST Dirty Garbage All such memories We change the room at very 1st moment even after payed for hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sumit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kolkata

Very disappointing

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
The bathroom has broken floor .It has frequent power cut ,no supply of water during power cut as generator was on ..Remote of the tv was not working .We have requested many times to replace the battery but no measure was taken .The curtain was full of dust so as the chair.Room service was not at all provided during my two days stay.I am very much disappointed..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Bed sheets were old and not clean. Fans were very old and not running properly. No proper ventilation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by 鍋ぽんfrom 日本

そこまでヒドイですか? 値段相応では?

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
他の方のレビューでの悪評&酷評を読んだ上で、あえて滞在しました。現地インド人の利用者からも、激しい論調での批判レビューが寄せられていましたので、どんな所かと思って不安半分で訪れましたが、「そこまで酷評するほどヒドイかなぁ?…値段相応では?」というのが率直な感想です。 確かに、トイレの排水管からの水漏れ等、幾つかの不具合はありましたが、いずれも、インドの同価格帯のホテルでは珍しくない程度の、比較的軽微な不具合でした。シーツ類や床などはそれなりに清潔で、部屋の悪臭等も、特には気づきませんでした。ただし、ベッドの下にはゴミが溜まっていたので、うわべだけ掃除している傾向は確かにあるようです。また、ドアの取手や錠前が壊れかけていて、スタッフに聞いてコツを掴まないと操作できないような状態でした。 観光地からは離れているので、徒歩圏内には、小さな食堂や雑貨屋程度しかありません。Wi-Fiは、フロント付近でのみ接続可能です。Skypeで日本とビデオ通話ができる程度の速度が出ていました。常時接続ではないので、接続時にはスタッフに一声かける必要があります。 客室には、水入りのポットが置いてあります。また、厨房からのルームサービスも可能です。ルームサービスのカレーを頼んで、部屋の水も飲みましたが、観光地付近と比べると低価格でしたし、体調も問題ありませんでした。 夜間に近所が停電しましたが、3〜5分間程度で自家発電に切り替えられました。 最初に到着してチェックインする際、運転手と料金トラブルになりかけましたが、フロント係は、当方の味方になって、運転手をなだめて帰してくれました。また、それに対するチップの要求等もありませんでした。フロント係のこうした対応は助かります。 もちろん、決して「豪華」で「綺麗」なホテルではありませんので、万人に勧めるつもりはありませんが、「最低ランクの酷評」を受けるような「致命的な酷さ」は感じませんでした。予約画面を出せば分かるように、お値段がお値段ですので、それ相応の利用者層のニーズには応えてくれるホテルだと思います。実際に滞在してみた結果、あまりの酷評は、ホテル側に気の毒だと感じました。
1 out of 5
by Geofrom Kerala, India

disaster

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: not that good
Ok the dealing with the hotel was not that smooth.i booked an a/c room and when i reached there the manager told me that they cann't provide a/c at the rate mentioned and gave me an ordinary room.Then i had to call expedia and had wait for one hour to get the room.the room was ok.then after some time the power went off and so a/c and tv didn't work till the power came back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ka

bad experience

Posted Feb 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
did a great blunder by booking a room in adithay palace. the condition of the room is verry much inferior for the amount i have paid. dont go by the pictures given displayed in hotels.com.bathroom is very filthy. i would never recommend this hotel to others.