Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guilenefrom france

les photos ne refletent pas la realité

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mauvais hotel . Piscine et tous les équipements annexes fermés. Chambre : beaucoup de bruit de la route nuit et jour . La fenetre ne s'ouvrait pas , impossible d 'aerer . Odeur de moisi et de renfermé .Salle de bains qui a besoin d'une bonne rénovation : bas de porte moisi , nombreux carreaux ebréchés , robinets mal fixés sur le lavabo et la baignoire . Le rideau de la chambre est tombé .Beaucoup de poussier de partout . Serviettes "blanches"avec de grosses colorations grisatres et qui sentaient mauvais . J ai du utiliser les miennes . Restaurant cher pour des petites assiettes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashraf Malikfrom Aligarh

So So. .......

Posted Feb 4, 2014
The hotel was clean but the laundry was dirty and towels were awful. Breakfast plan should be added. The bearer and staff of Noorjahan welcome the guests with"It is Rs.250 plus tax will you like to join"? This put you off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jfrom Seattle,WA

Only good for 1 night stay at Agra.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Good location, helpful staff.
Cons: Old infrastructure. No wifi. Good for 1 night stay
Location: Agra Fort and Taj Mahal
We booked 2 rooms, one on the main floor and one on the second floor. My brother and his friends had the second floor room, which didn't have hot water. My main floor room had plenty of hot water but smelled moldy. This is an older hotel, the wifi was down. There was a restaurant downstair and all sort of 4 star services. I never tried those services. It was walking distance to the Taj Mahal. Depending where you come from, you might hate this hotel or show difference. It reminds my brother and I of our grandma's place in Malaysia. However, my western friends might heavily object. Amazing by Indian standards but westerns might be disappointed. The hotel was fully booked with Indian (travel during Christmas) - so it is acceptable to some.
2 out of 5
by lindafrom new york, NY

Bad staff

Posted Nov 13, 2013
The worst part of this hotel is the staff- they are rude and unwilling to help. There were some issues with my paid reservation through expedia and they were unwilling to help, give me a room or even refund my money. They were so rude about everything. The rooms and facilities are ok but not worth the money they are asking. You can get so much better in Agra for the price they ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Deilige senger.

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra valuta for pengene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khanfrom Delhi

Great Location

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location of the hotel is good but when the light cut we face the problem like A/c shutdown.Room was not so clean as we aspect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alesfrom Switzerland

Middleclass hotel for Indians

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Good indian food, restaurant servs beer
Cons: Wi-fi is expensive. 1 hour costs 100 rupees
Location: Located on a main road near Taj and Agra Fort
Mostly visited by middleclass indians easy to find.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gillfrom edinburgh

Filthy noisy hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
After moving rooms twice due to them being damp and dirty it didn't improve. Were kept up all night with a party which the staff refused point bank to tell the guests leaving the party to keep the noise down. There were 4 different guests at reception all night complaining about the noise but the manager would not tell the party guest to keep the noise down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by margarita

ruidoso y sucio

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel bastante sucio, ruidoso(alquilado todas las noches para bodas)< imposible descansar y lejos de la zona antigua.............