Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Reasonable but far from good

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Painfully slow staff who seem to take pleasure if you are in a hurry. The room was pretty clean although stunk of cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shubhafrom Pune , India

Could be better

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was good clean , excellent housekeeping staff . The food at the restaurants was unfortunately just about average .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mumbai

It is good hotel in Agra.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The stay was for a day with family. It was last minute decision to visit Agra. The cheapest option among good rated hotels was this hotel. The stay comfortable without any problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Toddfrom Silicon Valley

Not Worth It

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
No free wi-fi and the in-room wi-fi came at a very hefty fee. Despite what's listed as amenities, there was no self-serve laundry. Our TV in the room didn't work initially and they had to send a technician to get it working. I think the air conditioning is central so if the hotel doesn't have it turned on, your not getting it in your room as we didn't. The breakfast buffet is very expensive but had a nice variety of food. The hotel is removed from the town but if you're willing to go for a bit of a walk there are some restaurants nearby (although not many). The restaurants within the hotel have a hefty tourist mark-up. When we looked at the menus the dishes were marked up roughly 100% as compared to normal restaurant prices. I think for what it was, the hotel was over priced. Given the chance to re-do things, we might have tried a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Out of the city a little in green quiet area.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Useful base from which to visit the Taj and Fatepur Sikri. Very good breakfast and dinner in their upstairs restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

この地にできた最初の五つ星ホテル?

Posted Dec 5, 2014
現地のガイドによると、この地にできた最初の五つ星ホテルとのこと。部屋と朝食は普通に十分で満足でした。円からルピーの両替もできました。移動はゴールデントライアングル全て借り上げタクシーのみでしたが、ここでも徒歩はおすすめできません。少しタージマハールから距離があります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jatin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RAJMOHANfrom delhi

one night at the Shiraz

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was just okay nothing great for a five start property , The breakfast buffet was not great by any standard
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com