Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vietnam

清潔でスタッフは感じの良い対応でした。

Posted Feb 25, 2015
部屋は綺麗で熱いシャワーも出て快適でした。インターネットも無料でまあまあの速度でした。 屋上のレストランが気持ち良いです。 チェックアウトしている最中に他のスタッフが部屋を確認して、私の忘れ物を届けてくださいました。とても気の利くホテルだと思いました。タージマハルにも歩いて行けます。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok rooms but horrible food.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Bad experience. The food was horrible and hotel didn't even bother inspite of multiple complaints..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Great Location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location
This hotel is in a great spot within walking distance to the Taj Mahal. The roof top restaurant was a nice place to have an afternoon rest. We paid for a Premium room and requested a room with a window after reading other reviews. Our room was behind reception. It was very noisy with the welcoming music going to late at night and the kitchen starting early in the morning. We had an issue on checking out were they tried to tell me the room wasn't paid for and I had to get on my laptop and show them the credit card statement. This was even after having given them the expedia printed confirmation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest , Hungary

Nice Hotel Close toTaj Mahal and Ticket Office .

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Free water and cofee . Wifi ok in room no. 308 . Breakfast enough. The Hotel Staff is Perfect ! I want go Back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aus

Close to Taj mahal

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Hotel is only walking distance to Taj. I would recommend everyone to book. Nice hotel average price and clean. Also just be mindful it's India and things dosent always work according to plans. So be prepared . But overall good breakfast and clean room and for average price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PT

Good

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Good location and service. Needs to improve food serving capabilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PEN/KUL

Good Room Service!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Good and quick room service. View of Taj Mahal from rooftop also splendid. Allow us 2 check in even before 12noon. Unfortunately during our stay there was a problem with their wifi (the whole 1 night stay). If not, I would have given better rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Close to Taj Mahal

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Convenient to walk to Taj Mahal Basement room tiny and noisy next to the kitchen. Nice food in restaurant. Facilities basic compared to other Taj hotels. Staff friendly but a bit dismissive of concerns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ダブルブッキング?

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 東門チケット売り場がすぐ近所。そこから無料のバス、電気自動車で門まですぐ行ける。
Cons: 予約の確保の信頼性が薄い。ExpediaでConfirmedと出ていてもそうでない。また支払い済ませていても請求され、確認を求めたらすぐ訂正されたが写真の雰囲気からするとすこしガッカリ。
かなり早い時期に予約したにも関わらず、チェックイン時にほかの「もっと施設の整った」ホテルへ移るよう言われました。東門のチケット売り場に近いというのが利点で予約したのでホテルを移る気持ちもなくかなり強く拒否したら部屋を割り振りましたが、見ているとオーバーブッキングしているようでした。 また多少客を選んでいる雰囲気があります。アジア人種は不利かもしれません。 ただ、部屋はこざっぱりとしており、シャワーも水量、温度ともに問題はありません。ベッドもほとんどがダブルのようですが寝心地は良かったです。朝食はレパートリー少ないですがまぁまぁビジネスホテルレベルです。ついているだけ良かったという感じ。タオルが湿っぽいことが多いので気をつけてください。タージマハールを見に行くのにはやはり便利です。(特に早朝)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Ottima posizione

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location e pulizia
Location: Ottima posizione a 2 minuti dal Taj Mahal
Tutto quello di cui si ha bisogno per un'escursione ad agra.