Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delhi

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Reasonable quality / price. Good condition overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parma

buon hotel vicino al Taj Mahal

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: pulizia e confort
Cons: cibo colazione
Location: ottima posizione
Posizione perfertta per visitare Taj Mahal. Hotel confortevole
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia USA

Overpriced hotel with 'cold' decor and musty smell

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Overpriced with 'cold' pseudo Art Deco decor and musty incense smells throughout. Staff treat Expedia guests as second class - wash hands of Expedia guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Enjoyable stay- close to the Taj

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Excellent hotel. The room was very comfortable and there were lovely restaurants and a bar onsite. The hotel staff were very accommodating - including allowing us to have a later check out time. Couldn't have asked for much more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicefrom O House, CA

Excellent choice near the Taj

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location - you can walk to the Taj - or one of those little motorized scooters. Delicious breakfasts with many choices - you can get a big western breakfast which can help if you are feeling the effects of too much Indian food. The staff was great - we had a difficult situation one night when my daughter fell ill and they handled it very well. Yes, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel..

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: facilities, food
A luxury stay, an enjoyable stay, great food we had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

タージマハルのドームが見える快適なホテル。

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
ビジネスクラスルームに一泊しました。 ホテルは新しく見えます。部屋はタージマハル側の少し広い部屋を用意してもらえました。おかげでルームサービスの際に食事が楽でした。 タージマハルが見えるとは思っていませんでしたが、遠くにドームの先だけが見えました。それだけでも気分が高まります。 スタッフはいずれも丁寧でフレンドリーで申し分ありません。 部屋は十分な広さがあり、浴槽はないもののレインフォールシャワーの使い勝手はよく、十分快適でした。フローリングの床がきしんで妻を起こしてしまうのは難点でしたが。 クラブルームで利用できるラウンジは、大型ホテルのラウンジほど広くはないし、料理も少なかったけれど、夕食前にちょっと食べるには十分なレベルでビールもサーブしてもらえ快適でした。 朝食に使うレストランは、広くて品数も豊富。味も素晴らしく、申し分ありませんでした。私達はインド料理を選びました。 タージマハルからは結構離れているように見えますが車だとすぐです。ただし、車はある程度のところまでしかいけません。 ホテル周辺は満足な商店はなさそうに見えました。アーグラは思っていたよりはるかに田舎の町でびっくりしました。 ラディソンというとアメリカのホテルクーポン雑誌に出てくる中級ホテルという記憶が有り、あまりいいイメージがありませんでしたが、今回の宿泊で大幅に良くなりました。今回のインド旅行ではVivanta By Taj - Surajkundと並ぶ良いホテルで実に快適でした。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GOKSELfrom Istanbul

Not really great for a 5-star

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was a construction in front of the hotel which made it hard to locate. The front desk staff is good but the ones in the restaurant are so rude, especially while letting you in to dine. Only positive thing about the hotel is being close to Taj Mahal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manufrom Delhi, India

Worth the money

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable hotel, good breakfast spread, some staff seems to be new and needs more training / experience. Close to Taj.