Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Enjoyable stay- close to the Taj

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Excellent hotel. The room was very comfortable and there were lovely restaurants and a bar onsite. The hotel staff were very accommodating - including allowing us to have a later check out time. Couldn't have asked for much more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel..

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: facilities, food
A luxury stay, an enjoyable stay, great food we had a great time
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Terrible service for a Radisson.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I called ahead to request some things for our stay, upon check in nothing was done and I was told I never called because I failed to write down the name of the person I spoke to. Our rooms were not ready and again the staff was not accommodating or even polite. The rooms and food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic but based on the front desk staff's behavior I would not recommend or stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Good hotel close to Taj Marhal

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Executive lounge
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to Taj
Quite expensive when you consider the Indian cost base
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis, USA

Superb hotel, fantastic/ very courteous staff

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Location: very close to Taj
The hotel was fabulous. Very clean, comfortable rooms, very courteous staff, sumptuous buffet. Superb experience. We went to Agra first and then to Delhi where we stayed in Hyatt Regency and were disappointed and really missed the Agra Radisson facilities. The buffet had fantastic variety and the food was very tasty. We were very happy. I would like to congratulate the hotel staff and HR for providing such a fabulous experience. A big THANKS, you guys are Karma Yogis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Very comfy hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Facilities - they have a spa which looked good though didn't use. Pool in good order (though cold, foggy mornings put paid to using it!)
Location: Taj is the obvious draw card.
I was traveling with my aged parents and we stayed 2 nights here. Spacious, clean rooms, very helpful staff and excellent buffet breakfast. Ate outside pool under overhead heaters one night which was enjoyable. Also convenient by rickshaw for west gate to Taj
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ianfrom vancouver

great hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
place is really nice , but Agra is a polluted dump. Which is too bad because the sites are awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RAJANDRAfrom coimbatore

Taj,at leisure...

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
was wonderfull!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josefrom Hoboken, Nj

Great choice!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was an excellent choice. It makes you forget about the chaos pn the streets. I was upgraded to the business floor an the room was great. Would definitely stay here again!