Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Ana from Los Angeles, CA

Very nice and pleasant.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: How close it was to the railway station and how clean it was.
Cons: add some glade or fresh smell to the drooms
Location: 5 minutes walking distance from the railway station. 6km away from Taj Mahal and Agra Fort.
I arrived early in the morning, the staff was very helpful and nice. The room was extra clean, very spacious and really close to the railway station. Only 6km away from Taj Mahal and all the other touristic attractions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No window!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had no window! The rating should not be more than 1 Star, sheets were stained, no toiletries except a small bar of soap, no bottle of water, no down blanket as advertised. Beds were horrible with old awful mattresses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Vadodara

Great Location

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ar near Railway station it is very good stay. Recommended to stay here in winter season.
1 out of 5
by Mohit

Pathetic service. Don't waste your money.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: service, room and hygiene
Location: near agra cantt station
It was A pathetic hotel, overcharged and under serviced. Was far away from city and there was no lift, no service, no almirah, no towel, no bucket. J had ordered tea which never arrived and I was charged rs 30 for tea which I didn't even drink. Also they were suspicious when I told them I had booked from Expedia. They took 20 minutes to allot the room while I was drenched in rain and was feeling uncomfortable in wet clothes. The surrounding is noisy, unclean and service is disastrous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Rooms are clean but location is close to railway station but room service,hot water facility are bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Agra

Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is not a good hotel to stay...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Descent

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Cheap n Descent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from VISAKHAPATNAM

IT IS AGOOD ECONOMY RANGE HOTEL

Posted May 7, 2011
LOCATED NEAR TO RAILWAUY STATION AND ATRADITIONAL HOTEL.
1 out of 5
by Ibraheem from Nigeria

TOO NOISY

Posted Feb 1, 2011
The room we had was on the ground floor. We had a lousy, noisy stay as the front desk staff were too loud and conversed all night !!! Terrible, terrible. And kids screaming on the top floor. Complete chaos !!! Come to think of it, what did we expect from such a budget hotel.