Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

akzeptable Notunterkunft

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: WLAN anbieten!
Location: sehr stark befahrene Straße; unangenehm laut
Ich habe eine Nacht im Ranjit Hotel verbracht, die ich im Nachhinein bereue. Für indische Verhältnisse war das Zimmer gnadenlos überteuert. Das Personal konnte beherrschte nur teilweise die englische Sprache und einige Angestellte waren recht unfreundlich. Das Hotel liegt direkt an einer stark befahrenen Straße und deswegen ist der Geräuschpegel im gesamten Hotel sehr störend. Die Zimmerausstattung war akzeptabel. Es wurde allerdings kein WLAN angeboten!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train station.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
No WiFi. Bed bugs. Dirty bathrooms. Don't recommend this place. Not cheap. Only saving grace is proximity to train station if you need to catch an early train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Anafrom Los Angeles, CA

Very nice and pleasant.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: How close it was to the railway station and how clean it was.
Cons: add some glade or fresh smell to the drooms
Location: 5 minutes walking distance from the railway station. 6km away from Taj Mahal and Agra Fort.
I arrived early in the morning, the staff was very helpful and nice. The room was extra clean, very spacious and really close to the railway station. Only 6km away from Taj Mahal and all the other touristic attractions.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No window!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had no window! The rating should not be more than 1 Star, sheets were stained, no toiletries except a small bar of soap, no bottle of water, no down blanket as advertised. Beds were horrible with old awful mattresses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Vadodara

Great Location

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ar near Railway station it is very good stay. Recommended to stay here in winter season.
1 out of 5
by Mohit

Pathetic service. Don't waste your money.

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: service, room and hygiene
Location: near agra cantt station
It was A pathetic hotel, overcharged and under serviced. Was far away from city and there was no lift, no service, no almirah, no towel, no bucket. J had ordered tea which never arrived and I was charged rs 30 for tea which I didn't even drink. Also they were suspicious when I told them I had booked from Expedia. They took 20 minutes to allot the room while I was drenched in rain and was feeling uncomfortable in wet clothes. The surrounding is noisy, unclean and service is disastrous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Rooms are clean but location is close to railway station but room service,hot water facility are bad
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Agra

Posted Feb 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is not a good hotel to stay...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Descent

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Cheap n Descent