Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aditya from Delhi

Imperial feel

Posted May 6, 2014
Nice overall experience. Comfortable rooms. Well-maintained garden. Friendly staff. Decent pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrally located to the attractions in Agra

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: atmosphere
Cons: little repair work here and there
Location: Good location for attractions
pleasant hotel but a little worn around the edges, staff was friendly and the hotel was quiet away from the city noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tosca_NL from Den Haag

A good place to relax in a hectic city

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a good place to catch your breath after visiting Agra, a hectic city. The garden is a real asset! Hotel staff is very friendly. The restaurant is decent enough. Don't let the decoration throw you off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DrAjay from Udaipur

Very good hotel !!

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in grand imperial on 25th jan .... Hotel is really good ..... Rooms r big & spacious.... Location is decent ..... Everything is really good in hotel expect for the menu .... Charges on food r really high given for the quality & quantity they give .... Apart for that .... This hotel is really awesome ..... Way apart from the rest !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Ron from California

Not worth of money ..dirty room

Posted Jan 2, 2014
its ok hotel but definitively not worth of money , i would say 20-30$ per day worth hotel , bed is very old. breakfast is ok.
2 out of 5
by Saurabh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand and lots of outdoor space

Posted Oct 16, 2013
What can I say we arrived and greeted with juice and flower necklace perfect after a drive to get here. Safe and secure with guards at gate. Receptionist very helpful young chap nothing too much trouble. Room spacious with tea coffe and water complimentary. 80 year old bath added to charm!! Location no issues but we had a driver/taxi - not far from Taj and other sites. Grounds are exceptional with big lawn to have afternoon tea, a swimming pool set back with wait or service from the awesome latesh, evening entertainment from amazing sitar player who was so eager to explain types of music- a real treat. Puppet show in the evening with 2 locals (one child on drum) very funny performance. Food nice and recommend the dal! Minor niggle pigeon poo around edges of seats but that is it. A true regency style and relaxing stay. Very good hotel strongly recommend. Thank you