Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We were very well looked after. Rahul at the reception desk was so considerate - giving us a late late checkout so that we had a private space as our train out of Agra was late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miriam from Hong Kong

Loved, loved, loved it!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
My only regret is that we only booked one night. I would have changed the trip around so we stayed in this hotel at least two nights. Wonderful ambiance, great service and overall a nice place to be. You'll be very close to the Taj and the hotel takes you back and forth in golf carts, which makes it very easy and convenient. Definitely stay here, it's worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olga from Москва

Прекрасный вид на Тадж Махал из номера отеля

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливались в отеле на одну ночь, как я думаю многие, кто приезжает посмотреть достопримечательности Агры. Была неловкость при заселении: дали номер практически самый дальний по коридору, попросили поменять - предложили напротив лифта... И это в 3 часа дня, когда заселение только начинается. Вечером, правда, звонили с предложением переселить в номер повышенной категории, но уже не хотелось. Это единственное, что слегка разочаровало, в остальном все было вполне на уровне: вкусная еда, прекрасное обслуживание и, конечно, незабываемый вид на Тадж Махал из номера отеля!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: They could provide breakfast until 11am. We went to visit the Taj at sunrise but felt we had to rush back a little to ensure we didn't miss breakfast
Location: Very close to Taj Mahal. Buy all your souvenirs from outside Taj Mahal. You can get good deals if you haggle hard.
Hotel was absolutely beautiful. Views from room were stunning. Staff were nice. Very close to the Taj Mahal, which was ideal for our sunrise visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matllda from Sarasota

Overly Expensive

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel would have been outstanding at half the price. Room was outdated and in need of renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi , India

Great hotel , with unbelievable view of the TAJ !!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Everything :)
UNFORGETTABLE !! AWESOME !! EXCELLENT !! HAD A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE !! EXCELLENT LOCATION , COURTEOUS STAFF !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nassar Ibrahim from Dubai, UAE

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very Frindley and help full staff, very nice location near Taj, Worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by みゆき from デリー

ナイスな

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
女性ロビースタッフの方が良い方でいろいろ気遣ってくださり、一人旅でも不安が解消されますした。ホテルの設備もメンテナンスがしっかりしており、素晴らしいものでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 김경화 from 한국

흠...

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
오래된호텔임에도관리는잘되었으나객실욕실이많이노후화되었어요 샤워부스가고장나있고 물이잘안내려가요 하지만 타즈마할과접근성이좋고 카트로타즈마할입구까지태워주는서비스는정말좋네요 인터넷이30분만무료라유료로썼구요너무자주끊깁니다