Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Disgusting....

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
My suggestions to fellow traveler don't go on the pictures of the hotel. It is an absolute sham. They have brought the prices down to entice people to come and stay with them but the food pricing is exorbitant (1 scoop of ice cream Rs 640/- and 1 portion of butter chicken almost Rs 1000/-). Their service is so slow that a government office will be more efficient than them. Swimming pool is so dirty that you wouldn't wanna soak your legs in it. Staff needs a lot of training in terms of being curtious towards the guest. It is not worthy of being a 2 star let alone being a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

the hotel was excellent with palatial look.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere and friendly staff.
Cons: food standard.
Location: location is excellent except the construction of roads bit conjested in the city.The taj was beautiful and agra fort was amazing as well.
excellent service staff, very friendly and ready to help, food quality need to improve a bit to a 5 star quality.I would give a overall rating of 9.5 on 10.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not a 5 star hotel :-(

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a 5 star hotel. Service does not exist. No Wi-fi.... Stay - off....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great structure but not enough

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Not ready for international tourism
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Himanshu from Delhi

Nice & Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a day stay. The hotel is superb and value for money (for stay only). Food is very costly and taste is below standard for a 4-4.5 star star property. Must try a restaurant "Pinch of Spice", hardly 2 kms from this hotel. I am sure you will love it. We had an awesome experience dining there.(Buffet cost-800/pax, far better taste than hotel food & cheap too)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego California

The worst hotel we stayed at in our 2 week visit

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Beautiful grounds. The room was the dirtiest place the food was bad they had sent their chef home many guest complinee of the same to lobby staff and they could not care about any of our concerns we checked out early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel,good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel,good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
good stay,good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel,good stay