Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego California

The worst hotel we stayed at in our 2 week visit

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Beautiful grounds. The room was the dirtiest place the food was bad they had sent their chef home many guest complinee of the same to lobby staff and they could not care about any of our concerns we checked out early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Safe haven

Posted Mar 6, 2015
I went to India for the sole purpose of visiting the Taj Mahal. That did not disappoint. However Agra itself was poverty stricken and I certainly felt unsafe there. We hired a driver and guide for our visit. Worth every penny. We felt very safe within the confines of the hotel. Beautiful setting and well groomed grounds. The room smelt a little damp but overall was very pleasant. Morning breakfast buffet offered excellent choice options. Limited activities to do within Agra and the hotel. Lunch at the hotel restaurant was fairly decent. Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate so was unable to utilize the beautiful pool area. Only real negative was the annoying bell boy on the morning of check out. He hovered too much and then left our bags out front in the pouring rain. That incident prevented me posting an excellent rating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SHINICHIROfrom India

部屋が寒すぎ

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
家族で一泊しましたが、1)立地条件はタージマハルからも近くて良い、2)シャワールームからの水漏れがひどく使用できなかった、3)室内が寒く快適とは言い切れない。 価格に見合ったサービスは残念ながら受けられませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Tucson, AZ

Nicest suite I have ever stayed in

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is just beautiful. Our VIP suite was HUGE, and had 1 1/2 baths. Their buffet was very good and all their employees couldn't be nicer or more helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ingen uppvärmning, dålig frukost. Service medelmåttig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wi-fiがつながらない。お湯が出ない。電球が無い。私の時間を返せ!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: あるわけないですね
Cons: 特に部屋の手入れ
Wi-fi,OKと書いていたのでお願い(有料)するとつながらない、『何で?』聞いたら『係を送ります』と返事が、待てど暮らせど来ない(1時間)。。。電話で確認『アクティベートは既に完了しています』と対応『いや、つながんないよ』と言うと又『係を送ります』更に1時間待ち、結局、係は来ないままWi-Fiはあきらめる。。。御飯でも食べて気分転換。飯は『んーこんなもんか。』と思い部屋に戻る。 次に、部屋のバスタブを使おうとしたら、お湯が出ない、『何で?』って聞くと『ここは使えません』と返事が。。。またかよ、と思い、部屋を変える様に言って部屋を変えて貰ったら、そこは、部屋の明かりの電球が付いていない、ふざけるなよと思い、電球をつけて貰う、その間にお湯の確認、すると、又お湯が出ない! 『ここも、駄目だから部屋変えろ!』、『解りました、次にしましょう』、『は?』 『まさかお前、又次の部屋も同じじゃねーの?部屋の確認したのか?』と聞いたら『。。。返事が無い』やっぱり、インドだなと思いながら『確認してこい!』もう既に夜中の1時過ぎ、私は眠くなってきた。。。もう、マネージャーという人にお願いをするしか無いのかと思い、電話で呼ぶ、またまた来ない。もう一度電話。。。思わず電話口で『F。。。。r』と口ずさむ。最後は、ここは大丈夫だと、言われたが、また電気も付いていない、お湯は何とかぬるいお湯が出る。。。もう、夜中の2時を回る。。。諦めた。トータル、Wi-fiに始まり寝れる迄費やした時間、7時間ほどもやもやした気持ちで過ごしました。俺の楽しいお休みになるはずが。。。 という事で、二度とここは使いません。皆さんも止めた方が良いんじゃないですかね? ま、運が悪かったのかもしれませんが。。。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christianfrom Copenhagen

Ok, but bad service

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night during Christmas and had a ok stay. It took the bell boys 40 min to get our suitcases to our room, and actually I had to finally go to back to the main entrance and carry them most of the way myself. The rooms was very standard. Restaurant was ok, however missing good ambiance. Check-out took 30 min despite us being the only guest to check out, staff generally seemed untrained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to The Taj Mahal, Agra, India

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: The beautiful garden with illuminated fountain. The reception area was really nice. The two restaurants are really big and nice.
Cons: Focus on the cleanliness inside the rooms.... Also the toilets
Location: It is close to the Taj Mahal in Agra...one of the seven wonders of the world...!!!.
Its a large hotel with lot of greenery around. Room cleanliness was bad. The bed spreads didn't look clean. Same case with the toilet with leaking pipes. There are too many furnitures inside the room....difficult to move around freely...!!!. Hope they will take care of these shortfalls...!!!.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great considering the price paid...

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Location: check-in service
The hotel is not children friendly. The front desk staff was very slow and was not cooperative... Exterior corridor... Would not recommend...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krishnafrom Singapore

Price does not match service

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor service & food