Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BOURG EN BRESSE

très bon accueil

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: l'accueil convivial ...en français . Les repas (dîner et petit déjeuner )
Location: Hôtel proche de la vallée des temples (15mn)
Hôtel au décor extérieur très "kitch" , mais néanmoins charmant . Notre chambre était grande et relativement confortable . Mais le must , c'est le dîner . Repas de tradition sicilienne aux plats nombreux ,copieux , variés et excellents .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Real authentic villa, nice place to relax. The dinner at the villa was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelfrom France

Très bon accueil, cuisine typique et delicieuse

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cadre très agréable. Chambre un peu bruyante mais paysage magnifique à l’intérieur des terres.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Roskilde

Hyggeligt familiehotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt lille familiehotel beliggende mellem den Tyrkiske Trappe og tempeldalen. Hotellet liggerr ca. 5 km. uden for byen. Maden på hotellet er i en klasse for sig. Ingen steder fik vi bedre mad end her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastico agriturismo nell' agrigentino

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Ottimo servizio, personale gentile e disponibile, posto incatevole peccato che non esista un numero civico per impostare il navigatore satellitare, ma chiamando la reception si ottengono dettagliate indicazioni per raggiungere l'agriturismo. Franco Genova
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe Pfrom NYC

Classic Sicilian Farmhouse

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Giuseppe is a great host. This hotels theme is old fashioned italian farmhouse. quite interesting. great garden.I recommend staying for dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonfrom Stockholm

Almost very good

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
By a stroke of luck we found this place, after being lost in the poetically beautiful mountain villages. The place first appeared strange, with statues of eagles, lions and mythological gods decorating the path from the small driveway to the hotel. However, it turned out to be a very pleasant experience in the end. The place was well maintained, and our room was fine, minus some cobwebs. But it was the dinner that won this agriturismo a total of four stars. The atmosphere was pleasant and personal. We were served a multifold of italian dishes, pushed out in an efficient, almost hasty, manner, and rounded of with a plate of fruits. Breakfast also held a good level, particularly the fresh made pancakes. To sum up, a nice pit-stop in our Sicilian road-trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Only one night but I would love to go back

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Staff, food, grounds and comfort.
Location: It was very close to the town center and the Greek temples.
We got there late (after 10PM), but they prepared a dinner for us anyway. The grounds and amenities were wonderful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. One of our best hotel experiences on our trip.