Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zuid Holland

Goed hotel met goede voorzieningen, dicht bij zee

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Ligging en personele benadering.
Cons: Klantgerichtheid als het om die kleine dingetjes gaat die eigenlijk routine kunnen zijn.
Location: Goede uitvalsbasis voor Valle dei templi en Selinunte, prachtige archeologische sites. San Leone is buiten het seizoen doordeweeks wat saai...
Prima hotel met galante staf. Milieubewustzijn staat hoog in het vaandel maar dat betekende wel dat je om alles moet vragen. Een koffiezetter op de kamer, geen probleem, als je er naar vraagt. Maar vervolgens elke avond weer om nieuwe koffiezakjes moeten vragen voelde als niet echt ingespeeld op de wensen van de gast. Nogmaals, het was vervolgens geen probleem om ervoor te zorgen, maar dat vragen om voelde op een gegeven moment wel als "bedelen". En ja, het is gehorig, maar dat heeft elk hotel wel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé près de la promenade de la mer

Posted May 3, 2015
Chambres propres et hôtel très proche de la promenade de la mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Amersham, U.K.

Hotel located quite near Temple Valley, Agrigento

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: It was efficient, clean with no frills. After a hard day of site seeing it was a pleasant place to sit down and unwind.
Cons: The use of a slightly less powerful smelling floor cleaning product, especially in the corridors.
Location: Located in San Leone outside Agrigento next to the sea, slightly off the "tourist" beaten track for the Valley of the Temples. Easy access to all site
An efficient and well run hotel near the sea. I believe its main customer base at the time of our visit (mid April) is large groups. During our brief stay we reckoned there were at least three distinct groups staying at the hotel. Even with that great number of customers we were well looked after.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice location

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Decent hotel but nice location if you want to visit the valley of temples in agrigento in Sicily. Pretty average breakfast and choice of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Hotel front the sea.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Hotel is ok. In a nice place. With a big lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Per visitare la valle dei templi

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo per una notte dopo aver visitato la valle dei templi che dista non più di 7 km. Camera vista mare, sulla passeggiata principale del paese. Vicino ottimo ristorante Marco polo. Pulito, camera grande, personale cortese. Colazione abbondante ...consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

San Leone istf Agrigento

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell! Vi föredrog att bo vid havet istället för i Agrigento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrettefrom Sainte-Julie, Qc. Canada

Bof! Très ordinaire!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel semblait à moitié ouvert. Les plus belles salles étaient fermées. Dans la salle de bain, il y avait des coulisses de saleté et des tâches noires de moisissure. Le petit déjeuner n'était pas bon du tout. L'accueil était bien. Au premier regard, c'était un bel hôtel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Harrison New York

Great vacation

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything we experience at this hotel was excellent