Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Hotel front the sea.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Hotel is ok. In a nice place. With a big lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Per visitare la valle dei templi

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo per una notte dopo aver visitato la valle dei templi che dista non più di 7 km. Camera vista mare, sulla passeggiata principale del paese. Vicino ottimo ristorante Marco polo. Pulito, camera grande, personale cortese. Colazione abbondante ...consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

San Leone istf Agrigento

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell! Vi föredrog att bo vid havet istället för i Agrigento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrettefrom Sainte-Julie, Qc. Canada

Bof! Très ordinaire!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel semblait à moitié ouvert. Les plus belles salles étaient fermées. Dans la salle de bain, il y avait des coulisses de saleté et des tâches noires de moisissure. Le petit déjeuner n'était pas bon du tout. L'accueil était bien. Au premier regard, c'était un bel hôtel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Harrison New York

Great vacation

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything we experience at this hotel was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Harrison, NY

A touch of Sicily

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting family in the area and we found this hotel to be in a lovely village were the locals stay for their summer homes. Lots of lovely restaurants near hotel. Not far from the Greek Temples.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel with sea views and convenient location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Its location, views and swimming pool
Cons: Service standards
Individual travellers are crowded out, in service terms, by the very many tour groups using the hotel. Breakfast was very disappointing and the breakfast service was slack.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fusco Lorenzofrom Follonica

Ottima posizione, Ottima struttura e personale

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ci siamo trovati veramente bene, l'Hotel è in una posizione eccezionale per le visite alla Valle dei Templi e alla Scala dei Turchi. Il personale è disponibilissimo, buona la pulizia e la piscina.... fantastica. Sicuramente un hotel da consigliare anche per il rapporto qualità-prezzo
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mathijsfrom Ede

Maar zo zo

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aardig hotel (absoluut geen 4*), erg gehorig (je hoort de buren aan alle kanten) en erg harde bedden!