Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lilongwe, Malawi

Convenient stop-over for the Greek temples

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The hotel facilities and activities are geared for large tour groups. Yet, the location is very convenient for exploring the Greek temples in Agrigento - if you have a car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air Conditioner in Hotel is Broken

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The pool is very nice and huge.
Location: It is a short drive to the temples, but nothing is near the hotel. You must have a car. You cannot walk to anything from the hotel.
The air conditioner in the room did not work. the manager offered to buy us a lunch on our next visit or give us a free night if we stayed again. This wasn't helpful at all since we were only staying one evening and moving on to our next city. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

rリゾート長期滞在型ホテル

Posted Jun 15, 2015
広大な敷地の中にある、外観は綺麗なホテルです。大きいプールもGOOD! しかし泊まった建物にエレベーターがなく、荷物を持ち上げて上がるのに一苦労!! また、浴室はスノコ貼りでちょっと綺麗とは言えないかも。 レンタカーで行きましたが、ナビを使って、ちょっとわかりにくかったです。 ただ、ロケーションも遺跡に近く、リーズナブルなホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from messina

Consigliatissimo

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Bellissimo hotel,immerso in un parco con una piscina ed una vista stupendi!camera spaziosa,pulita e confortevole!posizione strategica!unica pecca la segnaletica(vecchia e sbiadita)rende difficile trovarlo!lo consiglio a chiunque abbia voglia di giornate tranquille immerse nella storia :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

4 nuits 3 jours à Agrimento en couple avec enfants

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: L'accueil, la situation, le grand parc et la piscine (nin chauffée). La vue en étant face à la mer et au premier étage.
Cons: Hôtel un peu vieillot avec des travaux d'entretien à prévoir que l'hôtel a du mal à programmer même si c'est propre.
Location: L'hôtel se situe entre une route et une rue mais avec untrès grand parc et des champs sur le côté. Vue face mer et côte au loin une centrale.
Hôtel très bien situé pour rayonner dans la région pendant quelques jours hors saison. Il faut prendre de l'argent liquide dans cette région car la carte de paiement ne marche souvent pas...situation qui gâche un peu le plaisir car on a toujours peur au moment de régler sa note d'hôtel ou d'aller au restaurant. Selon la chambre attribuée et donc la vue et le bruit de la route éventuel, l'avis pourra être radicalement différent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Average hotel, poor service for a 4 star. Difficult to find if travelling by car, no wifi in rooms, didn't work anywhere in the hotel for us. Breakfast was average. Only redeeming feature was proximity to the valley of temples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolles Schwimmbad hat man tagsüber für sich allein

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Tolles Schwimmbad in ruhigem Hotel. Tagsüber super, wenn die Busladungen mit senioren einfallen wird es ein wenig unruhiger. Zu den tempeln muss man mit dem auto fahren. Essen ok für zwei tage. Die zimmer könnten renovierung vertragen, stylische Lobby. Freundlicher service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Flavio from São Paulo

Serviço

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Os funcionários do bar são excelentes. As funcionárias da recepção deixaram a desejar. São desinteressadas sobre as necessidades dos hóspedes e nas informações desejadas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by piera from fvg

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Servizio eccellente
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from London

Good hotel, but difficult wifi!

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
This is generally a good hotel, with good facilities. Very comfortable room and large swimming pool. The hotel is clearly popular with tour groups, so quite busy. The location is well out of town, so you'll need a car to get there - free parking available. As we were so out of town, we opted to eat in the hotel restaurant - not bad, but clearly geared towards the large tour groups. The only real annoyance was the free wifi system, which required difficult registration to use - and clearly we weren't the only ones struggling with it!