Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 尼崎市

ホテル情報

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: 駅近です。
Cons: 水周りの整備が必要。朝食はせめて7時からにして欲しい。
Location: 駅前。神殿の谷へ行くバス亭はさらに近い。徒歩20歩ほど。
フロントの対応は良し。部屋のシャワーブース内のホースがおれたりして、状態は良くなかった。鉄道駅前広場より1分というのが、重いスーツケースを持った旅行者にはありがたかった。隣にはeurocarのレンタカー屋さんがあった。朝食が8時からということで、2泊の内1回は早い時間の出発で取れなかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, aber nicht ganz einfach zu finden.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Nette Hoteliers-Familie und gutes Frühstück für italienische Verhältnisse.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billfrom Florida

convenient, but dumpy

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our double bed was two singles put together, so it wasn't very confortable. The room was made to look clean but there was little attention to details. And breakfast was horrible. Horrible. Prepackaged crackers set out every night for the next day's breakfast. The location was fine for getting about town to the incredible sights and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maríafrom España

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena ubicación para ir al valle de los templos. Servicio muy amable. Habitaciones set enteras
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AA

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location in center of town, but parking lot was small and full. Beds were a little stiff. Not the best hotel for the money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 胖胖

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Service!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night because we were only in Agrigento to see the valley of the temples but the front desk at the hotel was great!! They even let us print out our boarding passes on their computer and they also held our luggage for us while we explored the town. Overall great one day experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graemefrom Norwich, UK

Hotel Amici, Agrigento

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom and breakfast
Location: Valley of the Temples. Eraclea Minoa. Villa Romana del Casale.
Excellent central location enabling an easy evening walk to local bars and restaurants. Would have been difficult to reach by car, however, without SatNav. Bathroom very large, so the tiny corner shower, with very little turning or bending room, was disappointing. Wash basin tap loose and without plug. Toilet roll holder broken. Surfeit of towels not matched by the dearth of complimentary toiletries. "Breakfast" offering was probably the most basic and unsatisfactory ever encountered. Staff friendly and helpful.