Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Nice hotel. We had the pool to ourselves!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: I liked that you had vendors, restaurants, etc right out the back door!
Cons: Front desk should be a little more accomodating.
Location: Right out the back door of the hotel, there were lots of vendors & restaurants. A short walk takes you to the beautiful Church with the park in front.
Very accomodating and helpful bell boys & waiting staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great hotel . Walking distance to food . Great staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose from Park City Utah USA

Great location!

Posted May 8, 2014
I was there during The feria de San Marcos And i loved it, The housekeeper Estela was so nice, I told a bell man to get me a cab to go to The airport And They charged me a lot! Be careful with those cabs park outside the hotel!!!!! Besides that a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ernesto from Guadalajara, Mexico

Could be perfect!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Colonial, good food, centrally located, quiet.
Cons: Please change the shower faucetts...
The Fiesta Americana in Aguascalientes is a very nice hotel that I would recommend to everyone. It's nicely situated, has modern amenities and the rooms are very spacious. The only reason why I did not rate it a 5 were two things: First, I hated the trickle of water coming out of my shower. I am all for being "Green" in saving water but there are shower faucetts that can save water and still allow you to rinse. The other things I hated/loved were the air conditioning and the comforter. I loved the AC (nice and cool) and I loved the comforter (fluffy and warm)... but not together. The beds have no sheets, just the nice comforter, so it's very difficult to regulate body temperature: you are either too hot (comforter on top) or too cold (comforter off.) Overall, however, I loved my stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy room until 2:00 am. Not a friendly welcome by front desk clerk. It was all about money. Beautiful hotel. Too bad receiving party to be unfriendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JUAN MORALES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Javier from Los Angeles, California

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Our recent stay at the Hotel was overall a very pleasant experience. The service by the team members was warm and genuinely friendly. The front desk was very accommodating, especially when we requested a room change due to loud music on the streets. The overall cleanliness and state of maintenance of the hotel and room was close to excellent; however, the rooms could use some carpet steam clean. When you come here, visit their restaurant downstairs, Excellent service and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Local Mexican theme
Cons: housekeeping
Very nice hotel, staff ready to please. Dining room service slow, food ok, housekeeping on my floor not done until after 5pm for the 3 nights I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Kozlowski from Farmington Hills, MI

First Business Trip

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel and central location within Aguascalientes worked well with my trip. The restaurant/bar in the hotel was nicely priced and backed right up to the pedestrian area which has a great atmosphere. Minor complaint was that the workout facilities is all the way behind the pool area and while nice there is zero air flow...very humid.