Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Polonia

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very good location. In the heart of the city. Big comfortable rooms. Very helpful and friendly personel. Bathroom in my room could be renovated but it was clean. Its old hotel and some things inside are used a bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from distrito federal

Hotel céntrico bien en general

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: La comodidad de sus habitaciones
Cons: La cobertura del internet ya que en las habitaciones no llega bien
Location: es un lugar tranquilo con gente muy alegre y tranquila hay haciendas y ranchos muy bonitos
El hotel está ubicado en un lugar muy céntrico que tienes a los alrededores todo tipo de comercio , cafeterías, restaurantes, bares, etc, para todo presupuesto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fal

Hotel céntrico y con buen servicio en general

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Este hotel esta ubicado en el corazón del centro de Aguascalientes y tiene un servicio bueno en todos los aspectos a excepción del internet que no tiene buena cobertura en las habitaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saltillo COAH.

Hotel Ideal para el paseante ...todo lo que camina

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Habiraciones comodas y pulcras algunas con vista hacia la avenida el mobiliario en buen estado .....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Everything is walking distance. All the staff was very helpful and catering to us. I would so stay in this hotel again. The beds wore a lil hard but other than that everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo excelente, el mejor Hotel en AGS.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Si de verdad quieres descansar, aqui deves estar, la mejor ubicacion, todo a la mano, el personal muy atento y servicial. lo pase de lujo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centro Aguascalientes

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: La ubicación en pleno centro
Cons: El servicio y la rapidez. El desayuno
Location: Calle principal, catedral, jardin de San Marcos, muchos cafés bonitos, plaza
Ubicación muy buena. Desayuno sin gran interes, mejor desayunar al Sanborns al lado (comunica con el hotel) 2h de retraso para recibir la 2a habitación. Termostato de aire no foncionaba, explicacion de la persona de mantenimiento muy poco creíble, me hizo sentir tonto... Pedi 5 veces la cuna (se pidió ademas por internet) y era muy pequeña. Habitación matrimonial muy pequeña, mejor pedir de doble cama : mismo precio por el doble de espacio !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación. En el centro de la ciudad.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Los muebles podrían mejorar un poco, pero están en buen estado.
Excelente ubicación. En el centro de la ciudad. Muy cerca de comercios típicos, la catedral, lugares para comer; ademas hay un Sanborns y cajeros en el mismo edificio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Aguascalientes downtown.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Good location. Hotel located in Aguascalientes downtown.
What I like about this hotel was its location. It's in in Aguascalientes downtown, near to the main plaza, supermarkets, drugstores and restaurants. For those ones who likes to go out for drink at night will be a nice place. The hotel is old, but the rooms are clean and comfortable. If you got a car, you will need some patience since the staff have to bring you car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Beautiful antique hotel, with great service

Posted May 31, 2015
I was a little disappointed because I thought I was getting a bigger room, but we ended up having a Jr room. So if your getting a deal online, make sure you call the hotel and ask what the size of the room is. The hotel is smaller than the picture shows, but still very beautiful. Our deal came with free buffet breakfast every morninh, and the food was amazing! They had a little bit of everything. They had traditional Mexican breakfast food, fruit bar, and pastry table. The Location is amazing! Its in the middle of downtown and everything is walking distance. The only complaints I have is the toilet seat was broken, no iron board, the bed was small and slightly uncomfortable, and the A/C monitor had no display to control tempeture. Other than that I had a very nice time while in Mexico.