Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zapopan , Jalisco

Great central location

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Airport transportation is free, they have concierge who gives great recommendation.
Location: Restaurants, bars, shopping.
The hotel is really close to restaurants and bars. Its quiet and very comfortable . Rooms are very spacious. The staff is great, Would definitely stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami , Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Great experience ! Hotel rooms were beyond expectations and very comfortable . The restaurant's food is great . Has a huge variety of dishes and staff is very friendly . The pool area is really great and the hotel location is very central . Would definitively recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Idaliafrom Monterrey

Las camas y almohadas estan incomodas.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
En general el servicio del hotel es bueno, la ubicacion esta excelente. Los servicios son buenos solo tuve un problema con la cocina que fue muy tardada a la hora de pedir un servicio al cuarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carmen Alejandrafrom Nayarit

Personal muy amable,la habitación limpia,comida

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo bien sólo el restaurante el servicio pésimo el sabor pasadero
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marcofrom torreon

mal servicio

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
el hotel esta medio complicado
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlos Martinezfrom Durango, Mexico

muy ruidoso y parece motel de paso

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mi estancia fue mala, para empezar al hacer la reservacion se ofrecia desayuno incluido, pero el hotel no respeto la oferta y no me dio el desayuno, luego, a un costado del hotel hay dos antros, por lo tanto hay ruido toda la noche, no se de que estara construido porque se filtra todo el ruido, si pasa alguien caminando por los pasillos parece que esta adentro de las habitaciones, por lo tanto se escucha toda la noche la musica de los antros, y para colmo, le rentan las habitaciones a parejitas que acuden a los antros, para que vayan a tener relaciones, y como se escuchan todos los ruidos, mi familia y yo nos tuvimos que aventar un "concierto" de una muchacha bastante escandalosa al momento de tener sexo, mi experiencia no fue nada satisfactoria en ese hotel, y para acabar el lugar del estacionemiento lo ocupan los clientes d elos antros, el hotel tiene muy pocos cajones de estacionamiento, asi que si llegan noche no encontraran lugar y se tendran que estacionar en la calle si es que encuentran donde.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
was very disappointed. coffee cup had lipstick on it, sheets had holes for the 3 days our stay .had half a roll of toilet paper. reservation was paid for 4 people and was only given 2 towels to share. We had to ask twice for extra towels and needed more toilet papers. no safe box in room. lack of parking space. no water pressure in shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ゆできゅうfrom 日本, 神奈川県

メキシコのホテルという感じです。

Posted Oct 25, 2012
Pros: 建物のつくりがユニーク
Cons: インターネットの遅さ、不安定さ
Location: 町の北側の日系企業へのアクセスは便利で周辺にはwalmart/日本食料理屋があります。
インターネットのスピードが遅く不安定です。 部屋は駐車場の隣で窓を開けると駐車場の音が入り寝られません。 シャワーは水圧が低く温度もぬるくときどきお湯が出ません。 エアコンは壊れていて冷えません。 レストランはメニューが豊富で遅くまで営業していて便利です。 中庭はひろく気持ちがよいです。(とくに朝食時に外で取ることもできます)