Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlos from guadalajara

hotels one stay

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is good. Room Service doesn't take calls at peak hours. I missed a coffeemaker at the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

In a business park

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel. Location a business park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

place to sleep

Posted Sep 21, 2013
if you are looking for a cheap place to sleep due to budget or unexpected stay. this is the place. rooms are small, TV mounted on wall. no closet space. Room clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by keisykent from Dallas

No hot water as usal

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every time I stay with this hotel chain, always warm water but never hot water. If you want take luke warm shower in the morning, it should not bother you. But if you want to take a hot shower, you should consider staying with different hotel
1 out of 5
by gabmo from san diego

reception is ok not many services

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: more spacious rooms
We had a reservation for 3 and they tell me the room had one king bed but they were able to get me a two full beds the room was too small we could barely walk in it was our luggage or us good thing we only sped there one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lg from long beach ca

Tiny room but good price.

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was so tiny. Not good for more than 2 people. Hotel was clean and the breakfast better than expected. Location far from everything but close to main highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice, quiet hotel

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: As above, plus nice staff and good breakfast.
Cons: the hotel could use a paint job and general sprucing up.
Location: The location is far away from town so not good if that is what one wants. We wanted a quiet sleep!
the hotel was great for us as we went to the Feria, and it was away from the craziness and noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Miriam

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is ok, breakfast terrible.