Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gloriafrom Los Angeles, CA

Close to must-see siggths

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel locaciĆ³n was the main reason to book it and was a cry good idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rvillalpandofrom Houston

good location

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant, but property next door noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joefrom South Carolina

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
quality inn in centro Aguascalientes. very reasonably priced and located directly on the town square. most convenient to almost everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duquefrom Canada

Great place and clean, great food, friendly staff

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Very close to everything in Downtown, looking at the big government building and the cathedral. Lots to do and see.
From the moment I stepped into the hotel people was very nice and ready to help me, from the bell boy to the desk and made people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Normafrom San Jose Ca

Great Overall

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, great staff very helpful and atentive. I would stay here again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oliviafrom Ireland

We will come back

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
before our wedding, my husband and other family members from Ireland and USA stayed in Quality Inn and they loved it, they had never been in Mexico before and they enjoyed the location right in the heart of the city, and the comfort of the hotel, very clean, lovely rooms, English speaking staff, nice food. 100% recommendable. My husband says he would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grimsby, UK

Spot on hotel for couples and singles.

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: The shower was great, they bed was wonderfully comfy and the staff were genuinely lovely and fun people to talk to
Cons: Lifts are tiny, uncomfortably tiny, rooms could be a bit quieter if you're near the air con ducts
Location: Just wow. Best spot in the city maybe. Near two international banks and nestled on the quietest corner of the biggest plaza. Perfect for touring.
Given a great welcome, friendly staff, unadvertised (or at least not noticed) breakfast included. Rooms a little basic but beds very comfortable, shower awesome, and cable and coffee making facilities abound. Absolutely awesome location too. Was a little noisy of an evening but no worse than any other hotel of such a great central location. The whole city is to die for and this is a great base to see it from.
2 out of 5
by Joshfrom Henderson, NV

No Quality

Posted Jul 14, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Rude Owner
As just about everyone has commented, the #1 benefit of staying at this hotel is it's location. Thing is, it's not the only hotel with a great location, which is why this will be my last (although it certainly wasn't my first) stay here. Despite the dated room, so-so bathroom, restaurant that has done a complete nose dive since the hotel was the Holiday Inn - I probably would have kept returning. That is, if it hadn't been for multiple run-in's with the owner. I could almost excuse a hotel for a rude/unfriendly employee, but when the owner all but insults you, making what is a horrible parking situation much, much worse - well, that's the last straw. Aguascalientes has plenty of alternative hotel options - Definitely check those out before choosing the low "Quality Inn"
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
It's a bit weird having to drive up on a walking side walk to get to the underground parking lot of the hotel and the grade to the hotel is pretty steep but the location is worth the bit of trouble. Awesome location and perfect for checking out the city. The internet was having some issues during my stay but over all, I think it's a nice hotel with an awesome location.