Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tej

Poor

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
by N P Shaikh

Ahmedabad stay

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at le meridian many times. The Hotel rooms are very small and no closet space. Needs a complete overhaul! However, the Staff and the location makes up for the inconveniences. Excellent Restaurant!Sever nearby Hotels offer a better value! Shaikh
2 out of 5
by Auxenefrom Paris, France

Tres decevant

Posted Dec 1, 2012
Pros: Amabilite du personnel
Cons: Etat de la chambre deplorable: odeur d'egouts, miroir de la salle de bain endommagé; horaire de la salle de sport discontinu (ferme dans l'apres midi)
Qualite des prestations bien loin de ce que l'on peut attendre d'un hotel du standard invoque par expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DC

Needs a rethink

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok but no CNN or BBC world on TV or major sports channels. It may seem minor but when you are travelling these things matter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hem

Enjoy the view of the banks of Sabarmati..

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable stay...food could have been better :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pas de shuttle à l'aéroport.Pas de réponse à notre demande (ni positive ni négative) ce qui est un mauvais point lorsqu'on arrive à 03h00 du matin dans une ville qu'on ne connaît pas.La chambre ne correspondait pas à celle qu'on avait réservée sur le site hotels. com.Première nuit bruyante à proximité de l'ascenseur puis changement de chambre. Les nuits d'après se sont bien passées.L'emplacement à indiquer n'est pas le pont mais le nom de la rue (pour les auto rickshaw et les taxis)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by INBA

Warm Weather

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
A half- day time is all i had with regards to my stay in your hotel. Having been from Dubai , found the temperature to be warm and comfortable.Facilities in the room were very good, would suggest to have more options in variety of food available for breakfast. Overall my very first stay at a Le Meredian Hotel was satisfactory.Good Luck & Best Wishes to the Management Team of Le Meredian , Ahmedabad.Take Care
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old and smelly room

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not worth the price paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart, Deutschland

Posted Jan 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Das Le Meridien in Ahmedabad hat durchaus Atmosphäre. Leider ist der wunderschöne Pool nicht beheizt und deshalb zum Schwimmen wenig einladend. Zudem sind die Öffnungszeiten des Wellness Centers nicht besonders nutzerfreundlich, und das Personal im Wellnessbereich wenig hilfreich. Für eine 5-minütige Nutzung der Hotel-Limousine wurde uns 800 IRs in Rechnung gestellt. Darüber haben wir uns sehr geärgert.Wir können deshalb das Hotel nur sehr eingeschränkt, wenn überhaupt, empfehlen.