Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tej

Poor

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor
3 out of 5
Recommended
by N P Shaikh

Ahmedabad stay

Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at le meridian many times. The Hotel rooms are very small and no closet space. Needs a complete overhaul! However, the Staff and the location makes up for the inconveniences. Excellent Restaurant!Sever nearby Hotels offer a better value! Shaikh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DC

Needs a rethink

Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was ok but no CNN or BBC world on TV or major sports channels. It may seem minor but when you are travelling these things matter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hem

Enjoy the view of the banks of Sabarmati..

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable stay...food could have been better :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by INBA

Warm Weather

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
A half- day time is all i had with regards to my stay in your hotel. Having been from Dubai , found the temperature to be warm and comfortable.Facilities in the room were very good, would suggest to have more options in variety of food available for breakfast. Overall my very first stay at a Le Meredian Hotel was satisfactory.Good Luck & Best Wishes to the Management Team of Le Meredian , Ahmedabad.Take Care
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old and smelly room

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not worth the price paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Mar 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
I spent 10 nights at this hotel and was pleased overall with the experience. They have a great breakfast/lunch/dinner buffet, but it is a little pricey. The rooms were clean and tidy, but a little small. Bathrooms were fine for India standard, but for a le Meridian could use a face lift. The staff was very helpful and courteous, though occasionally inconsistent. The hotel is on the perimeter of the city, but just a 5 minute tuk tuk right from the Old City, where a daily market flourishes. Unfortunately there is a slum nearby the hotel, but the hotel has high security and the grounds are well kept. Very pleased. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Ahmedabad

Posted Mar 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful experience. The hotel was clean, upscale, and safe. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The food at the hotel restaurant was very good. We ate most of our meals there during our 4 day stay. The only slight issue we had was trying to confirm the airport pickup. We had to call/e-mail several times, but it worked out fine. We'll definitely be staying there again during our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2011 on Hotels.com