Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ABfrom Chennai

Excellent service

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Cama service is excellent - typical of an old-style hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, though the carpeted floor makes it look a bit run-down. No complaints - I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Herryfrom Maryland

This is one of worst hotel I saw in my life.

Posted Dec 16, 2013
No hot water, no air condition, staff is only interesting in money how they can get maximum money out from your pocket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S Gohilfrom UK

Subhash Gohil

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at Cama hotel for one night, the staff at front desk were very courteous, polite ,helpful with excellent service especially Sweta. Defiantly will stay there on my next visit,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sanjoyfrom Bangalore

ahmedabad stay

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was ok for 2 - 3 days business trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham UK

The Cama Hotel - and wonderful textile shop.

Posted Feb 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had a very comfortable stay at the Cama Hotel recently. The staff on the reception and in the restaurant were particularly helpful. An added bonus is the wonderful textile shop hidden away in the basement. This was the best shop for old, authentic , Indian textiles that we visited in the whole of our tour of Gujarat. They have some very good quality textiles and the owner is very knowledgeable. This shop should be advertised and promoted better as it would undoubtedly attract people to come to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fataniafrom london uk

Value for money ,Excellent place to stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff very helpful
Location: Near the airport
We found our hotel very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a variety of well prepared dishes. Rather disappointment that there was no courtesy transport (taxi) provided as part of the package. We had to pay an additional charge for the journey to and from the airport. Also, on a couple of occasions there was no hot water, though the issue was dealt with after speaking to staff. Overall the service was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Finland

Cama Hotel Ahmedabad, a good choice

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
In a very grey, dirty and generally a horrible city such as Ahmedabad, Cama Hotel Keys is a reasonably priced hotel with very spacious rooms. Clean rooms, nice staff. At riverfront, close to the old town, not too far from the airport. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com