Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nairobi

The location of the hotel is great

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The Location
Cons: housekeeping and the breakfast and lunch and dinner menu! Stand food every day!
Location: Location is good and within reach of either part of the city and easy to catch a rickshaw/cab
Whilst, the front office staff and the dinning staff were of great help and assistance always, the house keeping team was a TOTAL disappointment! You would have to call them 3 to 4 times, before your room is cleaned and that too is not done to the standards! I had a paper litter on my room floor lying for 3 days before I complaint and its when they removed it. Seems like the carpet had not been hovered for a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abhifrom GJ

Clean room + Good Food

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location is fantastic, close to SG highway so those moving in/out of the city can easily access. Hospital and mall within 0.5 km radius. Staff at reception seemed to freshly trained and didnt appear much seasoned in handling check in/out but overall stay was pleasant with rooms being spacious and clean. B/fast + Dinner were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Navneet Vasantfrom Nagpur

Good

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's Good Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S H Shahfrom Surat

Good room but amenities lacking

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and location is very good. Even the breakfast spread is lavish and good but we were disappointed by the non-functioning of geyser on our floor. This was irritating and led to delays. Overall it is a good and worthy hotel with great pricing.
1 out of 5
by sensationfrom Mumbai

Hotel in centre of traffic signal

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pathetic hotel with least facilities...morning breakfast was not good...hotel staff were not coooerative and they were least bother for customer service...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shetulfrom Ahmedabad

Great Hotel at Reasonable Price

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a family holiday for which we choose to stay at this hotel. It is a great hotel with reasonable price. Good Breakfast, Good Food and Comfortable Bed. The bathroom missed hand shower though !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by danielfrom mumbai

Location is excellent, rooms spacious

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: In room dining menu way above priced
Location: Excellent location
Complimentary breakfast selection very good, staff in restaurant very helpful. CIS by Carlson it fits in my budget and hotel offers more than what I pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vmadekafrom Mehsana

Nice stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice and a comfortable stay! Should not mind coming again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ghfrom Rpr

It was pathetic

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had the worst stay in this hotel