Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Business location
Good hotel security, excellent attentive staff, wonderfully clean rooms and six-star cuisine. This hotel is one of the best I have visited in India. From the moment you arrive the overall comfort level is impressive. The 'momo' cafe is staffed by a group of chefs that create authentic dishes from scratch that are simply sumptuous. Well done and thanks for making my visit so very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok but can do better

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Internet not working properly - very slow and kept crashing. Buffet breakfast didnt have a big selection of items, although the fresh fruit juices were excellent. Room was in the front if the hotel so lots of traffic noise all night and day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellant hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing stay. excellent hotel rooms. Highly recommended. Rates are very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cozy and comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay in AMD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Gaurav Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you had a comfortable stay with us here at Courtyard by Marriott, Ahmedabad! We look forward to welcome you back sometime again soon Best Regards, Gaurav Singh General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Gaurav Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for your valuable rating! Best Regards, Gaurav Singh General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom インド

価格相応のホテルだと思います。

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: 窓が大きく、視界が開けており、開放感がある。
Cons: 食事の質が今一つ。
Location: 100キロほど離れますが、太陽神寺院、ラニキ・バヴ(階段井戸)はの一見の価値。アーメダバード市内・近隣のダーダハリ、アダラジの井戸も素晴らしいですが、遠くても足を運んで損はないと思います。
私は仕事があり、家内がひとりで先に行きましたが午前中にも拘らずチェックイン、受付の対応も早く、部屋も清潔、好感が持てました。 ちょっとなあというところは、夜、ルームサービスを頼みましたが、我々の口に合わなかった点です。インド暮らしも1年経ち、こちらの事情は慣れてきましたが、割り引いても及第点は難しいところです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Malmö

Bra service

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Allt var fint och fräscht! Personalen mycket bemötande och hjälpsam.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Gaurav Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Richard, Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. I am happy to know that the associates were welcoming always. Look forward to serving you some time soon again at Courtyard by Marriott, Ahmedabad! Best Regards, Gaurav Singh General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: security and staff who were excellent
Cons: i would not change anyting
Location: not much to do near hotel as it was on the main road
hotel was excellent especially staff who were happy to help at any moment i would recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2014 by Gaurav Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for such wonderful feedback about the hotel and our associates. Looking forward to welcome you back soon at Courtyard by Marriott, Ahmedabad! Best Regards, Gaurav Singh