Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

right on a noisy busy chaotic LOUD main road

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't mean to be rude, as the hotel staff all tried their best, but the hotel is on a chaotic main road. Even though I was on top floor in a suite, it was still LOUD ALL NIGHT with beeping of cars and trucks! A common issue around india, but usually avoided by not staying in hotels right on main roads. Everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RGL from Texas

Equal to Motel 6

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
An overpriced hotel in a very dirty city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pune

Nice Business hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was always my preference to stay in Fortune hotel and this hotel as well comes in my preference in Ahmedabad because of service and hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by samina k from canada

Excellent value for money

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ahmedabad doesnt have too many option in the high-end hotels. i've stayed at all of them and find that Fortune offers me the best value for money. i stay here because of its location - convenient to travel to any part of the city and because of the excellent dining in options available in the hotel. i am a non-vegetarian and i have never once been dissatisfied with the quality of the cuisine served.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rahul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brent from Canada

Friendly staff but bad pool.

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I like to swim to excercise when I am on the road. I booked this hotel because the pool looked nice. Not so nice in reality. The staff was nice, but the hotel is old and one day the water in the shower did not heat up, I hate that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suitable for everone. Clean and very well maintain

Posted Mar 15, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Location: location is good. We could not hear any noise at night
Staff very helpful. Good breakfast and good service. Restaurant prices very high as compared to the other restaurants in the city
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A forget full experience

Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
As I checked in to the allotted room...was shocked as the room was stinking..a house keeping guy came and sprayed a freshner...the effect lasted 10 mins...the hotel realised the problem and shifted me into another room...the water pressure in the toilets of the new room was extremely poor...unfortunately a forgetful experience..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fortune Landmark

Posted Dec 3, 2012
The Fortune Landmark is a large comfortable hotel in the western suburbs of Amdavad.