Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München Umland, Bayern

Schönes Hotel nahe der Mosel

Posted May 25, 2015
Familienfreundliches Hotel mit sehr nettem Management. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist top! Selten so gut in einem fremden Bett geschlafen: Gute Matratzen, sehr ruhig und komplett verdunkelbares Zimmer! Reichhaltiges Frühstück mit frischem Obst und Gemüse, guter Auswahl und prima Kaffee! Fazit: Sehr zufriedene Gäste! Wir kommen wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SEHR freundliches hilfsbereites Personal

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: ev. Badezimmer Utensilien, wie Seife, Lotion usw..
Hotel liegt sehr gut.. Spaziergang zur Mosel in 2 Minuten. Personal SEHR freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück reichhaltig.. auch extra Wünsche: Rührei mit Speck GAR KEIN PROBLEM. Zimmer Hell freundlich Sehr sauber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Stay for 1 night

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
+ Quiet place near the river + Reserved parking lots - Don't accept credit cards Other: - If you don't have a car, there's a close bus stop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Lage an der Mosel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Die freundliche Dame an der Rezeption
Sehr gute Lage an der Mosel mit Anbindung an das Stadtzentrum. Zimmer sind in guter Ausstattung. Der Service ohne Tadel ebenso das Frühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Calgary

Didn't get past the lobby

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived after the designated check in time after a long drive. There was a phone number on the door for evening check in. I called repeatedly with no answer. Ended up having to get a room at the hotel next door. I went to talk to them in the morning and they told us that it was our problem. Got billed for a two night stay and didn't make it past the lobby. This experiance put a downer on an otherwise excellent vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klein aber fein

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmerausstattung war wirklich gut.
Cons: WLAN im Hotel war nicht so wie ich es mir vorstelle. War sehr schwankend.
Location: Keine Ahnung. Deutsche Eck besuchen.
Ich war dort zu einigen Seminaren in Koblenz. Die Lage des Hotels ist wirklich schön. Die Zeit vor Ort war sehr erholsam.