Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Net hotel met vriendelijk personeel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Bij aankomst ontvangen met een glaasje sekt. Nette kamer (iets gehorig). Personeel was erg behulpzaam, ook met informatie over vervoer naar stad. Het hotel staat in een buitenwijk (Guls), ongeveer 5-6 km van het centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Mosel hotel in the vineyard

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Nestled in the vineyards in an interesting neighbourhood.
Cons: I found the hotel quite expensive for what you got. No exercise or training room
Location: Vineyards, look outs, small interesting chapelles around , Mosel and Rhine river tours, fortress etc.
Small quaint hotel with clean but quite small rooms and a little spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed

Posted May 25, 2015
Overal netjes en schoon, keuken culinair is goed, en personeel is vriendelijk!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Well, bed smell in the bedroom and staff unpolite. I dont advice to go there are better hotels at same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Surrey

A pleasant experience

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable overnight stay after a long drive from London. Food and service is good and room was clean and comfortable. Would like to have used the Sauna but didn't get the opportunity. All in all good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit erstklassigem Service

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ich war leider nur auf der Durchreise und habe hier nur eine Nacht übernachtet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ivar from Glostrup

Udmærket hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Alt var i bedste orden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great staff, awesome food.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We chose this hotel based of high reviews and we're completely satisfied. The check in was pleasant with a nice glass of sekt. The room was tidy and clean with a large bathroom and view of the vineyard. Dinner was phenomenal as we were there during a wild game promotion and had incredible venison and boar. The rate did not include breakfast, but at €9, it was worth eating at the hotel. And free parking right out front. Thank you Hotel Hahn.