Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ariane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great staff, awesome food.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We chose this hotel based of high reviews and we're completely satisfied. The check in was pleasant with a nice glass of sekt. The room was tidy and clean with a large bathroom and view of the vineyard. Dinner was phenomenal as we were there during a wild game promotion and had incredible venison and boar. The rate did not include breakfast, but at €9, it was worth eating at the hotel. And free parking right out front. Thank you Hotel Hahn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clemensfrom Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler

Sehr gepflegtes Haus mit besonderem Charme

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Mosel Hotel Hähn ist ein sehr gepflegtes Haus mit modernen, bis ins Detail - vom wunderschönen neuen Badezimmer über sehr gute Betten bis hin zum Tresor und Nähset - sehr gut ausgestatteten und sauberen Zimmern und einem ausnehmend freundlichen Personal am Rande der Moselweinberge. Da das Hotel etwa zehn Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Güls entfernt liegt, ist für Anreisen mit viel Gepäck der PKW bzw. alternativ ein Taxi zu empfehlen, wenn man lange mit der Bahn unterwegs war, ist die Strecke jedoch auch sehr schön zu Fuß zu gehen. Das Haus hat einen eigenen Charme, was sich etwa den individuell gestalteten Zimmern, dem schönen Wellnessbereich oder auch an besondereren Aufmerksamkeiten wie dem kleinen Luchpaket, das zum Abschied gereicht wird, zeigt. Mein Aufenthalt beschränkte sich nach einem Konzertbesuch im Café Hahn auf eine Nacht, aber ich werde sicherlich für ein verlängertes Wochenende alsbald wiederkommen. Sehr schöne Entdeckung und klare Empfehlung für Koblenz und Umgebung und einen Moselurlaub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay after a long bike trip

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night and enjoyed the spa area and an excellent dinner with local wines ! Wonderful location just out of Koblenz!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristerfrom Västerås

Varmt

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra service och restaurant, tyvärr var det för varmt på rummet som inte gick att reglera. Dessutom var sängen inte speciellt skön. Gillar inte heltäckningsmattor på rummen då de ger ett mindre bra klimat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexfrom Chicago

Nice spa hotel in a little village.

Posted May 15, 2014
The hotel has been very nicely done and the room I was given was a beautiful corner room. The views from the hotel are limited to the houses in the village and the mountainside surrounding it. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The affordable breakfast is sumptuous - the omelette was exactly what I wanted ! You need a car to fully utilize this hotel - however parking can be a problem if it gets busy. If you are arriving with heavy luggage, it can be a problem navigating from the parking lot to the rooms upstairs - the elevator is narrow. The spa looked inviting but I did not have time to enjoy it. Koblenz is a 15 drive though there are plenty of walking places nearby along the Mosel River. It was a great choice for an overnight stay while driving through but deserves a longer stay to experience the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mguennexfrom Kaarst

Dienstreise

Posted Oct 17, 2013
alles super, besonders die Sauna - jederzeit wieder :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice village hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Wine country drives, river cruises, visits to historical points of interest.
Pleasantly surprised. Great hotel tucked away in a quaint village neighborhood setting. Walking distance to village central. Attentive staff. Great menu. Easy drive to a variety of sightseeing attractions.