Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel withour a/c

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Not a bad hotel, except that the rooms are not air conditioned. To a typicall US of A tourist that is a deal breaker. I had the very bad luck of spending 2 nights here in July while a heat wave took the termometer to 99, at night!! and suffered for it. Otherwise the rooms are nicely remodeled, big flat tv, clean sheets and bathroom (tub with half glass curtain, so be careful where you point your hand held shower head!). Not a repeat for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas stewart from bury

5 star

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
very good stay meal at night was 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barry owens from Rainbow flat australia

Koblenz

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristian from Quito

Buena ubicación, mal Internet

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel bien ubicado cerca estación de trenes buena atención. Lo malo es que el Internet se desconectaba cada 30 segundos. Pésimo servicio de Internet, por lo demás está muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Phoebus from Honh Kong

Nice small hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
right opposite the train station, 20 minutes walk to town center and spot of interest. Newly renovated but without coffee or tea maker in room, pity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel on quite street near old town

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hotel is very clean and lovely. It's not a grand hotel, but rather a family style albergo. Common areas are small, but room was large and comfy. Very contemporary clean lines design. Overall great hotel. Don't consider it though if you are handicapped. There is no ramp and bathroom has a step up (why !!!!!!!?????). MT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Torbjørn from Hamar - Norway

ok in Koblenz

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Ok hotel, slow wifi and no a/c.. Noice from streets, but central location...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabeth from Espergærde

Helt nyistandsat værelse

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Skønt hotel, meget moderne indretning. God morgenmad og mulighed for parkering i nærliggende gård. Beligenhed er OK, og en rask spadseretur bringer en til byen. hver der er masser af muligheder for at se butikker. God atmosfære i byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reisende from Koblentz

Fantastisk resepsjonist!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Vi ankom hotellet og fikk en fantastisk mottagelse av en svært serviceinnstilt respsjonist. Servitøren i baren var også veldig imøtekommende. Rommet var veldig bra og frokosten bra. Vi kommer gjerne igjen!