Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrale Lage in Koblenz, Parkmöglichkeiten im Hof

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Parken wenn hoteleigene Parkplätze voll sind ist gegenüber im Parkhaus möglich
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbro from Hässleholm

Genomresa

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var på genomresa och valde Koblenz som första stopp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel is good, the reception staff was absolutely great, the location is convenient, all town centre things are within walking distance, breakfast was average - this is the only thing they could improve, otherwise OK and I will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, sehr gute Lage

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: vice war sehr gut, sehr nett und bemüht. Das Hotel sehr schön, modern und komfortabel bei einem dafür guten Preis. Die Lage ist auch sehr gut.
Location: fußläufig zum Zentrum- alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind per Fuß zu erreichen- empfehelnswert ist die Burg Ehrenbreitenstein- am besten mit der Seilbahn
Angekommen stellte sich zunächst ERnüchterung ein, da am Hotel kein Parkplatz frei war. (es gibt nur 5 Parkplätze- unbedingt vorher reservieren) Am 2. Tag hatten wir dann aber einen Parkplatz- alles alles gut. Der Se
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Vancouver

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in room 221 which was amazing even by North American standards. It had massive and SUPER comfortable king sized bed, beautiful view of historical building, modern shower separate than toilet room. Front desk staff were helpful and have great recommendations about river tour and transportation, plus spoke great English. Breakfast was diverse and delicious. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Nebraska

Great hotel in a beautiful city

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay started off great with a warm reception from Silke Reitz who was at the front desk. She was so helpful and welcomed us with news that we'd been upgraded to a suite. Our room was the largest we've ever experienced in Europe. It was also quiet, clean and comfortable. It was a nicely furnished room and had all we needed and more. The breakfast room was bright and cheerful with a wonderful selection. We definitely recommend this hotel in Koblenz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel A. from Paris

Très bon séjour

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Confort, gentillesse du personnel....aucune fausse note.A conseiller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A from Ohio

Excellent Choice

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very nice, mid-size, non-chain hotel, close to the train station, and about 10 min by foot from the city center. Outstanding (!) breakfast, included in the hotels.com rate. Our room was nice-sized. Helpful, friendly staff. I visit Koblenz every 2-3 years and I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RNI from FIN

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Viihtyvyyteen panostettu ja kaikki tip-top mietitty.