Ratings based on 1,927 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Older needs updating

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Cons: Billing be provided at check in and under the door early at check out date.
My bill was not provided under my door for early checkout or at check in. I was quoted $100 and my American Express was charged $197????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott az

Grate family fun😊

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Alot of fun for the family. The resort is very well maintained, the rooms are clean, and the water park was a blast. It would have been nice if there were water slides for the kids under 48 in., and the snacks and drinks were a little bit pricey, but overall a good time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old noisy hotel and crowded water park

Posted Jul 21, 2015
See title above. Far too many people in the water park. Very very loud air conditioners in and outside of room. Clientele very unmannered. Staff was professional and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with an awesome water park

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Location: This hotel is close to The Arizona Mills Shopping and theaters.
We have stayed at this hotel several times. It continues to be a great place to stay for fun and relaxation. We love the Oasis Waterpark and spend many hours on the lazy river. We also used the fitness center this stay. It has many machines, exercise classes, and we even played racquetball. Very clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

great hotel, complete with water park

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: clean, things to do
Cons: not allowing room service to come and go as they please
Location: close to airport and ASU
Everything was great except when I ordered room service. I left the room and someone came in and took the tray away. Did not expect that they could come in unannounced. But manager reordered my food and took it off the bill. Really enjoyed everything else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Water park resort

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everything was great, except the food. It was horrible, and over priced. The hotel itself is great. Fun family place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson, nv

Great property for kids as well as adults

Posted Jul 19, 2015
I'll make this short and sweet. Rooms and property are well maintained. Gym facilities are one of the better ones I've been to in the U.S., Mexico or Caribbean. Only downside for "most people" is the food on property is a little overpriced for what it is. The oasis pool is great and the cost is what you'd pay at a ballpark. Great time had by all and we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CO

I would recommend this place to anyone!!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
We have 3 children ages 14, 9 and 1. I was concerned with their age differences, but everyone loved it and had a great time! There was something for all of them! My only complaint was the couch bed was terribly uncomfortable for the kids. I would recommend this place to anyone!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Oasis water park nice, hotel average.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We enjoyed the water park. The Hotel was filled with large groups of kids. It looked and sounded like summer camp. The room ((2 room suite) was OK. We were given 2 wrong keys at check-in and had to trek back in 105 degree heat to get the right ones. Then both keys failed to work on the 2nd day and again we had to trek back to get 2 new keys late at night. The Hotel layout is a bit of a maze and a bit confusing so t's easy to lose your way. Overall I rate it as OK. For the price, resort fee, suite tax etc I really can't recommend it to a friend unless they want to spend 90% of their time at the Oasis water park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HS /CG Tucson Arizona

HS/CG AWESOME TIME

Posted Jul 16, 2015
GREAT TIME LOTS OF FUN MONEY WELL SPENT FOR THIS RESORT we were in the deluxe room great choice great choice for a group of seven of us in the family well recommended