Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The Saint Louis is in the center of town and is an excellent choice for a stay inside the city walls. The staff is friendly and the hotel restaurant is of high quality. While the menu did not offer a vegetarian option, the chef prepared the finest vegetarian meal of my three weeks in the south of France on this trip. Parking outside of the city walls is advised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHRISTOPHEfrom SAINT ANDRE (66)

CALME ET TRANQUILITE

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
NOUS AVONS PARTICULIEREMENT BIEN DORMI DU ESSENTIELLEMENT AU CALME ET A LA TRANQUILITE DE CETTE HOTEL MAIS AUSSI LA QUALITE DE SA LITERIE JE PENSE. EXCELLENT PETIT DEJEUNER EGALEMENT. GENTILLESSE ET SERVIABILITE DU PERSONNEL. MERCI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by MGfrom FR

Un havre de verdure au coeur de la vielle cité.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Au coeur de la vielle ville, un ancien hôtel bien entretenu avec une cour-jardin agréable où l'on prend ses repas. Le restaurant est de bon standing et de prix raisonnable. La chambre que nous avons eue était plutôt petite. Elle donnait sur une rue piétonne animée, parfois même bruyante si on garde la fenêtre est ouverte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlesfrom UK

Bags of character, a real gem

Posted Jun 8, 2014
This is a really lovely hotel in a quiet street just off the bustling main square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MONESIfrom DOUBS

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très correct, bel emplacement au coeur de la cité d'Aigues Mortes. Très calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione e ottimo ristorante

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Posizione e ristorazione
Cons: Arredo camere e prima colazione
Location: Ottima posizione in uno dei centri storici più belli della Camargue
Riassunto il tutto nel titolo, specifico che l'essere in posizione centralissima in un centro storico e l'avere un garage che permette di aggirare ostacoli di parcheggio altrimenti di difficile gestione, sono gli atout (insieme all'ottimo ristorante dall'altrettanto allettante rapporto Q/P) di questo hotel. Per il resto il rapporto Q/P riferito alla parte alberghiera con uno scarso appeal delle camere non è proprio il massimo, anche se bisogna tener conto dei prezzi medi di una città storica. Prima colazione migliorabile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MaYafrom France

agréable

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
parfait! seul le matelas n'était pas des plus confortable mais nuits tranquilles quand même! si l'occasion se représentait, nous y retournerions volontiers!