Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: No improvements
Location: Only went to the drag strip. Notice many stores and eating establishments close by.
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Many stores and eating establishments close by. Rooms were clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Really helpful staff!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Location: Close enough to the historic district, with real nice restaurants, like Malia's!
In spite of a couple MINOR problems in room (sink not draining, one lamp not working, shower stream weak and not really hot), this was a decent value. The staff was exceptionally good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Hotel was very nice and comfortable, close to eating establements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SC

Aiken

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice people, overall one of the better hotel stays.
Great experience, overall. Place was clean, quiet, even though the parking lot was full. overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Charleston,SC

Greatest Customer Service

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel while in town for a ball tournament. I cannot say enough nice things about the staff. They accommodated every request we had and seemed genuinely glad to do it! So nice to stay in a place where your business is appreciated. If we ever go back to Aiken,SC we will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted from Rome, Ga

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean, looks new!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel and the staff were friendly. I would stay here again if we were in the Aiken area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janete M. from Marietta, GA

Close to where everything happens.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is excellent in every aspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry from California

nice clean room

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a week and was very happy with the cleanliness of the entire hotel, the service of everyone on the staff and the fair price offered. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by O'Bryan from Hopkinsville, KY

Nice area

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
All I all a very pleasant experience. Would recommend and would stay there again.