Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Disgusting

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Room was disgusting. Felt filthy. Roaches in room, sheets felt dirty. Left in the middle of the night after seeing a bug on the sheets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Every night there was loud people that stayed up ALL night, playing loud music, & had loud cars driving through out the night. If it wasn't for that then it would be okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katy from California

Master's Week

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We stayed in this hotel during our trip to the Master's Golf Tournament. It was a reasonable drive each way and cheaper than Augusta. The hotel is simple and clean. Having a microwave & fridge were great. The staff was fantastic. We had a minor problem that was fixed right away. The lady at the desk was extremely helpful in finding local stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you might be able to do better

Posted Apr 15, 2014
room was dirty and dark the fan in the bathroom made a loud noise It was just for one night TV was fuzzy
2 out of 5
by markcmfer from spartanburg

Party central.......

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: matches.....
If you're into waking up all hours of the night, listening to people yelling, music, and the sounds of fights, then this is the place for you !! It's the party motel in Aiken I guess, due to the number of car loads that were in and out throughout the evening. And let's not forget the homeless looking guy hanging around. Oh, and the lack of hot water, and hole in wall. That was nice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Affordable stay close-in to downtown

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Good location, great rates, friendly staff.
Cons: WiFi wasn't working for me during my stay, which was a bit of an inconvenience.
Generally good for a business stay.........................................................................................................................................
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andy from Simpsonville, SC

tub drain blocked

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bath tub did not drain, had to take 2 showers with water past my ankles. would not allow for a late checkout even thought there were only 4 cars in the whole parking lot. i was only asking for an extra half hour. this was a low budget motel and i knew that going in, room was below average but appeared clean so expectations met. but drain being clogged was inexcusable and i SERIOUSLY doubt it was something they didn't know about in advance of booking the room anyway. i didn't complain at the time becuase i didn't have time to fool with them and / or switch rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay for horse show at Highfeilds..

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: inexpensive
Location: Horses, Horses and more Horses!
Simple and queit! Just what we needed. Inexpensive and way better than the other inexpensive ones we have stayed in in the past.