Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Close to shopping areas

Posted Mar 7, 2015
It was pretty nice. Close enough to shopping areas and downtown. The owner of the hotel was Ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chapin, SC

Clean, but could use some upgrades

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Cons: Shower curtain was torn and Marble thresh hold to bath was broken into several pieces, both should be replaced. No Kleenex is dispenser.
Location: Very close to "downtown".
Room was clean, and most things worked as they should. Very noisy, but that was probably due to other guests in rooms nearby. Narrow parking lot, not suited for vehicles pulling trailers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Charleston

Cheap and it shows

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for a month on business minus the weekends. Very dirty, I had to keep my shoes on so I would not ruin my socks. Roaches come out of the air conditioning when the unit cycles off. After your shower you get to stand in ankle deep water that takes upwards of five minutes to drain. Bring a razor blade to scrap off the painted over peephole as the maintance personal we to lazy to tape off. I would not let my fiancé visit and stay the night. I was making good per diem so I swallowed my pride and paid the $44per night. Don't forget to lift the mattress and check for bedbugs. One of my co workers found bedbugs twice in two different rooms and finally moved to another hotel. The windows were never cleaned as there was lipstick evidence of a kissy face the whole duration of my stay. Curtains ripped and privacy chain broken.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegad

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
For this to be a day's inn the accommodations were not up to standard. The rooms were old and the floor, bathrooms needed a lot of repairs. The currents and doors were worn and difficult to shut
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bugs
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamfrom Charleston

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outdated but clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel got great location, is clan and friendly, but the mais service got to improbe ,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sc

Disgusting

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Room was disgusting. Felt filthy. Roaches in room, sheets felt dirty. Left in the middle of the night after seeing a bug on the sheets.